Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu
Fall day on campus outside Walker Hall

Meet Our Team

Constituent Engagement

 

Kathy Meza
kmeza@linfield.edu 
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
503.883.2474

 

Joni_forweb.jpg

Joni Claypool '06
jclaypool@linfield.edu
Director of Constituent Engagement
503.883.2636

 

lisaforweb.jpg

Lisa Goodwin
lgoodwin@linfield.edu
Director of Annual Giving
503.883.2492

 

Caylee_for_web.jpg

Caylee Larkin '19
calarkin@linfield.edu
Alumni Engagement Officer
503.883.2237

 

jnice.jpg

Jennifer Nice
jnice@linfield.edu 
Parent Engagement and Development Officer
503.883.2335

 

Development

CraigForWeb.jpg

Craig Haisch '95
chaisch@linfield.edu
Director of Development
503.883.2675

 

Jeff Aradine '97
jaradine@linfield.edu
Major Gifts Officer
503.883.2391

 

MattForWeb.jpg

Matthew Hodges '06
mhodges@linfield.edu
Development Officer
503.883.2548