- Linfield College
Linfield Alumni

Constituent Engagement

 

Kathy Meza
kmeza@linfield.edu 
Senior Director of Engagement and Advancement Services
503.883.2474

 

Joni Claypool

Joni Claypool '06
jclaypool@linfield.edu
Director of Constituent Engagement
503.883.2636

 

Austin Dame

Austin Dame
adame2@linfield.edu
Alumni Engagement Officer
503.883.2282

 

LisaForWeb

Lisa Goodwin
lgoodwin@linfield.edu
Director of Annual Giving
503.883.2492

 

Caylee Larkin

Caylee Larkin '19
calarkin@linfield.edu
Alumni Engagement Officer
503.883.2237

 

Jennifer Nice

Jennifer Nice
jnice@linfield.edu 
Parent Engagement and Development Officer
503.883.2335

 

Development

Craig Haisch

Craig Haisch '95
chaisch@linfield.edu
Director of Development
503.883.2675

 

Jeff Aradine '97
jaradine@linfield.edu
Major Gifts Officer
503.883.2391

 

Matt Hodges

Matthew Hodges '06
mhodges@linfield.edu
Development Officer
503.883.2548