Skip Content
Linfield College scenery
Department of Education

Education Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Diane Allen - Teaching Adjunct

Potter Hall 333
503-883--2339
diallen@linfield.edu

Learn more about Diane Allen

Kena Avila - Associate Professor (on sabbatical 2016-17)

Potter 330
503-883--2312
kavila@linfield.edu

Learn more about Kena Avila

faculty image
Steven Bernhisel - Associate Professor, Secondary Education Coordinator

Potter 332
503-883--2674
steveb@linfield.edu

Learn more about Steven Bernhisel

Nancy Drickey - Professor of Education

Potter 110
503-883--2201
ndricke@linfield.edu

Learn more about Nancy Drickey

Mindy Legard Larson - Professor

Potter 220
503-883-2203
milarson@linfield.edu

Learn more about Mindy Larson

Heather Oesterreich - Associate Professor

Potter Hall
503-883--2237
hoesterreich@linfield.edu

Learn more about Heather Oesterreich

faculty image
Pamela Pearson - Assistant Professor

Potter 224
503-883--2236
ppearson@linfield.edu

Learn more about Pamela Pearson

Gennie VanBeek - Associate Professor - Department Chair

Potter 114
503-883--2238
gvanbeek@linfield.edu

Learn more about Gennie VanBeek

Support Staff

faculty image
Rachel Parker - Director of Accreditation & Field Experiences

Potter 111
503-883--2646
raparker@linfield.edu

Learn more about Rachel Parker

Teaching Adjuncts

Diane Allen - Teaching Adjunct

Potter Hall 333
503-883--2339
diallen@linfield.edu

Learn more about Diane Allen

Sarri Gibson - Teaching Adjunct

Potter 220
503-883--2203
sgibson@linfield.edu@linfield.edu

Learn more about Sarri Gibson

Student Teacher Supervisors

faculty image
Jeff McNamee - Student Teacher Supervisor, HHPA Professor

HHP 218
503-883--2604
jmcname@linfield.edu@linfield.edu

Learn more about Jeff McNamee

faculty image
Pat Pfrehm - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883--2236
jpfrehm@linfield.edu@linfield.edu

Learn more about Pat Pfrehm

faculty image
Jayne Preston - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883--2236
jpreston@onlinemac.com@linfield.edu

Learn more about Jayne Preston

faculty image
David Schlarbaum - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883--2236
dschlarbaum1@gmail.com@linfield.edu

Learn more about David Schlarbaum

Pre-Kindergarten

faculty image
Leslie Copeland - Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Potter 010
503-883--2268
lcopelan@linfield.edu

Learn more about Leslie Copeland

faculty image
Angie Gurley - Pre-Kindergarten Director and Lead Teacher

Potter 010
503-883--2268
agurley@linfield.edu

Learn more about Angie Gurley

Emerites

Douglas Cruikshank - Professor Emeritus

Frederic D. Ross - Professor Emeritus

linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield