Skip Content
 Linfield College
Department of Education

Education Faculty and Staff

Faculty

faculty image
Kena Avila - Associate Professor

Potter 330
503-883-2312
kavila@linfield.edu

Learn more about Kena Avila

faculty image
Steven Bernhisel - Associate Professor, Secondary Education Coordinator

Potter 332
503-883-2674
steveb@linfield.edu

Learn more about Steven Bernhisel

faculty image
Nancy Drickey - Professor of Education

Potter 110
503-883-2201
ndricke@linfield.edu

Learn more about Nancy Drickey

faculty image
Sarri Gibson - Visiting Professor

Potter 220
503-883-2203
sgibson@linfield.edu@linfield.edu

Learn more about Sarri Gibson

faculty image
Mindy Legard Larson - Professor of Education - Department Chair

Potter 220
503-8832203
milarson@linfield.edu

Learn more about Mindy Larson

faculty image
Heather Oesterreich - Associate Professor

Potter Hall
503-883-2237
hoesterreich@linfield.edu

Learn more about Heather Oesterreich

faculty image
Gennie VanBeek - Associate Professor

Potter 114
503-883-2238
gvanbeek@linfield.edu

Learn more about Gennie VanBeek

Support Staff

Teaching Adjuncts

faculty image
Diane Allen - Teaching Adjunct

Potter Hall 333
503-883-2339
diallen@linfield.edu

Learn more about Diane Allen

Laura Tiogangco - Teaching Adjunct

Potter Hall
503-883-2238
lvicker@linfield.edu

Learn more about Laura Tiogangco

Student Teacher Supervisors

faculty image
Greg Bradstreet - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883-2238
gbradstreet@linfield.edu

Learn more about Greg Bradstreet

faculty image
Catherine Carnahan - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter Hall
503-883-2646
ccarnahan@linfield.edu

Learn more about Catherine Carnahan

Jennifer Kumar - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter Hall
503-883-2238
jkumar@linfield.edu

Learn more about Jennifer Kumar

faculty image
Erin Moran - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883-2649
ermoran@linfield.edu

Learn more about Erin Moran

faculty image
Pat Pfrehm - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883-2236
jpfrehm@linfield.edu

Learn more about Pat Pfrehm

faculty image
Jayne Preston - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883-2236
jpreston@linfield.edu

Learn more about Jayne Preston

faculty image
Margaret Sayler - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883-2646
msayler@linfield.edu

Learn more about Margaret Sayler

faculty image
Olga Walmisley-Santiago - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 110
503-883-2674
owalmisl@linfield.edu

Learn more about Olga Walmisley-Santiago

faculty image
Hope Walter - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 110
503-883-2201
hwalter@linfield.edu

Learn more about Hope Walter

Pre-Kindergarten

faculty image
Leslie Copeland - Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Potter 010
503-883-2268
lcopelan@linfield.edu

Learn more about Leslie Copeland

faculty image
Angie Gurley - Pre-Kindergarten Director and Lead Teacher

Potter 010
503-883-2268
agurley@linfield.edu

Learn more about Angie Gurley

Emeriti

Douglas Cruikshank - Professor Emeritus

Linda Farris - Professor Emeritus

Bob McCann - Professor Emeritus

Frederic D. Ross - Professor Emeritus

linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield