Linfield College

Navigation

Department of Education

Teaching Book
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Education » Education Faculty and Staff

Education Faculty and Staff

Faculty

faculty image
Diane Allen - Visiting Professor

Potter Hall 333
503-883--2339
diallen@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Allen

faculty image
Kena Avila - Assistant Professor

Potter 330
503-883--2312
kavila@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Avila

faculty image
Steven Bernhisel - Associate Professor, Elementary and Secondary Education Coordinator

Potter 332
503-883--2674
steveb@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Bernhisel

faculty image
Nancy Drickey - Associate Dean of Faculty for Planning and Budget; Associate Professor of Education

Melrose 201
503-883--2617
ndricke@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Drickey

faculty image
Gennie Harris - Associate Professor - Department Chair

Potter 224
503-883--2238
geharris@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Harris

faculty image
Mindy Legard Larson - Associate Professor

Potter 220
503-883-2203
milarson@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Larson

faculty image
Robert McCann - Associate Professor, Transfer Advisor

Potter 114
503-883-2237
bmccann@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor McCann

Support Staff

faculty image
Rachel Parker - Director of Accreditation & Field Experiences

Potter 111
503-883--2646
raparker@linfield.edu

Learn more about Rachel

Teaching Adjuncts

faculty image
Daniel Belderrain - Teaching Adjunct

Potter 111
503-883--2236
dbelder@linfield.edu

Learn more about Daniel

faculty image
Sarri Gibson - Teaching Adjunct

Potter 220
503-883--2203
sarrigibson

Learn more about Sarri

faculty image
Sheila Lenker - Teaching Adjunct

Potter 111
503-883--2236
slenker

Learn more about Sheila

faculty image
Marianne Mills - Teaching Adjunct

Potter Hall 111
503-883--2236
mmills@onlinemac.com

Learn more about Marianne

Student Teacher Supervisors

faculty image
Debbie Arguedas - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter Hall 111
503-883--2236
arguedas@onlinemac.com

Learn more about Debbie

faculty image
Molly Bousquet - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883-2236
mbousquet@onlinemac.com

Learn more about Molly

faculty image
Leah Gomes - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883--2236
lgomes

Learn more about Leah

faculty image
Lynn Mekkers - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883--2236
lmekker@linfield.edu

Learn more about Lynn

faculty image
Pat Pfrehm - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883--2236
jpfrehm@linfield.edu

Learn more about Pat

faculty image
Jayne Preston - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883--2236
jpreston@onlinemac.com

Learn more about Jayne

faculty image
David Schlarbaum - Student Teacher Supervisor

Potter 111
503-883--2236
dschlarbaum1@gmail.com

Learn more about David

Pre-Kindergarten

faculty image
Leslie Copeland - Pre-Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Potter 010
503-883--2268
lcopelan

Learn more about Leslie

faculty image
Angie Gurley - Pre-Kindergarten Director and Lead Teacher

Potter 010
503-883--2268
agurley

Learn more about Angie

Emerites

Douglas Cruikshank - Professor Emeritus

Linda Farris - Professor Emeritus

Frederic D. Ross - Professor Emeritus