Linfield College

Navigation

Career Development

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Career Development » Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events 


Date Time  Location Location
Thur, Aug. 28 
3:00-5:00 PM
Walker Front Patio
Mon, Sept. 1
Labor Day -- no classes 
 
 
Wed, Sept. 10
2:30-4:00 PM  
Riley Hall Room 201 
Tues, Sept. 16 
11:45-12:45PM 
Dillin Hall
Tues, Sept. 17
11:45-12:45PM
Dillin Hall
Tues, Sept. 23
11:45-12:45PM
Dillin Hall
Wed, Sept. 24
4:00-5:30PM
 
Fri, Sept. 26
Family Weekend Presentation
 
 
Sat, Sept. 27
Family Weekend Open House
 
New Career Hub!
Melrose 010
Thurs, Oct. 2
4:30-6:00PM
Walker 204
Fri, Oct. 3
Manufacturing Tour – Beyond the Production Line
7:30AM-2:30PM 
 
 
*October 6-10th Graduate School Information Session*
   
Tues, Oct. 7
11:45-12:45PM
Dillin Hall
Wed, Oct. 8
Grad School Fair
1:00-4:00PM
Walker Patio
Wed, Oct. 8
Getting Ready for Grad School: Management Degrees
5:00-6:30PM
TJ Day 219
Thurs, Oct. 9
11:45-12:45PM
Dillin Hall
Thurs, Oct. 9
Getting Ready for Grad School: Humanities
4:30-6:30PM
TJ Day 219
Thurs, Oct. 16
Jan Term info session: Career Exploration
 
Melrose Hall 010
Wed, Oct. 22
Jan Term info session: Career Exploration
 
Melrose Hall 010
Mon, Oct. 27
Finding your Career Path Presentation: Colloquium Students 
6:30-7:30PM
ICE Auditorium
Tues, Oct. 28
Jan Term info session: Career Exploration
 
Melrose Hall 010
Mon, Nov. 3
Finding your Career Path Presentation: Colloquium Students 
6:30-7:30 PM
ICE Auditorium
Tues, Nov. 4
11:45-12:45PM
 
 
*November 10-14th Internship Focus Week! *
 
 
Mon, Nov. 10
Employer Lunch: Internship Focus
11:45-12:45PM
 Dillin Hall
Tues, Nov. 11
Fall Open House: Internship Presentation
 
 
Wed, Nov. 12
Jump Start your Internship / Job search
 
 
Thurs, Nov. 13
11:45-12:45PM
Dillin Hall
Fri, Dec. 5
Reading Day
 
 
Mon, Jan 5.
January Term: Classes Begin.
 
 
Mon, Feb. 9
Spring Semester: Classes Begin.