- Linfield College
Residence Life

Meet the RAs

2018-2019 RA Stagg

 

Residence Life Assistants (RLAs)

Jennifer Furrow
RLA - Housing
jfurrow@linfield.edu
Elise Martin
RLA - Community Relations
emartin3@linfield.edu
Alexandria Hunter
RLA - Programming
ahunter2@linfield.edu
Meg Angier
RLA - Leadership Development
mangier@linfield.edu

Resident Assistants (RAs)

Chad Haley
Anderson Hall
chaley@linfield.edu
Luke Marks
Anderson Hall
lmarks@linfield.edu
Hunter Svec-Orr
Campbell Hall
hsvec-orr@linfield.edu
Kat McCann
Campbell Hall
kmccann2@linfield.edu
Angie Gomez-Horta
Campbell Hall
agomezhorta@linfield.edu
Sofia Nelson
Campbell Hall
snelson3@linfield.edu
Stephanie Juanillo
Campbell Hall
sjuanillo@linfield.edu
Madeline Hedberg
Elkinton Hall
mhedberg@linfield.edu
Joe McDowell
Elkinton Hall
jmcdowell@linfield.edu
Dani Carillo
Elkinton Hall
dcarillo@linfield.edu
Leah Thompson
Frerichs Hall
lthompson@linfield.edu
Pedro Graterol
Frerichs Hall
pgraterol@linfield.edu
Bronwyn Boyd
Grover Hall
bboyd@linfield.edu
Beatrice DeGraw
Grover Hall
bdegraw@linfield.edu
Ronan Krutzikowsky
Hewitt Hall
rkrutzikowsky@linfield.edu
Molly Marie Shields
Hewitt Hall
mshields@linfield.edu
Sabrina Nemec
Hewitt Hall
snemec@linfield.edu
Jacob Schlichting
Jane Failing Hall
jschlichting@linfield.edu
Hannah Curry
Jane Failing Hall
hcurry2@linfield.edu
Maggie Fiocchi
Jane Failing Hall
mfiocchi@linfield.edu
Madison Rodriguez
Jane Failing Hall
mrodriguez@linfield.edu
Elizabeth Thompson
Jane Failing Hall
ethompson@linfield.edu
Kenna Tanouye
Larsell Hall
ktanouye@linfield.edu
Jared Ellisen
Larsell Hall
jellisen@linfield.edu
Chelsea Armstrong
Larsell Hall
carmstrong@linfield.edu
Melissa Garibay
Latourette Hall
mgaribay@linfield.edu
Esmeralda Garcia Vargas
Latourette Hall
egarciavargas@linfield.edu
Will Martin
Mahaffey Hall
wmartin@linfield.edu
Sabrian Potts
Mahaffey Hall
spotts@linfield.edu
Sean Webster
Mahaffey Hall
swebster@linfield.edu
Poppi Arrasmith
Mahaffey Hall
parrasmith@linfield.edu
Sarah Mainwaring
Mahaffey Hall
smainwaring@linfield.edu
Chloe Muller
Miller Hall
cmuller@linfield.edu
Annie Strobel
Miller Hall
astrobel@linfield.edu
Bridger Hayes-Lattin
Miller Hall
bhayes-lattin@linfield.edu
Grace Devyldere
Potter Hall
gdevyldere@linfield.edu
Jordan Zielsdorf
Potter Hall
jzielsdorf@linfield.edu
Karlee Bird
Terrell Hall
Kbird2@linfield.edu
Bryre Babbit 
Terrell Hall
bbabbitt@linfield.edu
Connor Heintz
Terrell Hall
cheintz@linfield.edu
Joseline Arana Barreto
Whitman Hall
jaranabarreto@linfield.edu
Chaylene Grover
Whitman Hall
cgrover@linfield.edu

Suburb Apartment Resident Assistants (RAs)

Stella Mason
Blaine St. Apt.
smason2@linfield.edu
Jesse Vezo
Blaine St. Apt.
jvezo@linfield.edu
Conor Callanan
College Ave. Apt.
ccallanan@linfield.edu
Maddy Shelton
College Ave. Apt.
mshelton@linfield.edu
Grace Bruncke
HP A 
gbruncke@linfield.edu
Raul Sanchez
HP B
rsanchez@linfield.edu
Fletcher Wilkin
HP C
fwilkin@linfield.edu
Jordan Keller
HP D
jkeller@linfield.edu
Conner Morris
HP E
cmorris3@linfield.edu
Aengy Pedrazzini
HP F
apedrazzini@linfield.edu
April Alvarez
Newby

aalvarez@linfied.edu
Cristina Ortiz-Mateos (Fall)
Dana Hall
cortizmateos@linfield.edu