Skip to Page Content
Linfield College
 - Linfield College
School of Nursing About Linfield's Nursing Program

Nursing Faculty


Library Faculty

Experiential Learning Center

Christopher Kahle - Director of Experiential Learning Center
503-413-7415
ckahle@linfield.edu

Michele Renninger - RN Coordinator

503-413-7877
mrenninger@linfield.edu

C. Ryan Griffith - Simulation Technician
503-413-7650
cgriffith@linfield.edu

Mesa Taing - Simulation Technician
503-413-7650
mtaing@linfield.edu

Barbara Van Ness - Lab Coordinator

503-413-8412
bvanness@linfield.edu

Jeanette O'Brien - Director of Clinical Education

503-413-7175
jobrien@linfield.edu

Jess King - Clinical Facilities Coordinator

503-413-7876
jking1@linfield.edu