Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu
Nicholson Library interior

Library Staff - Alphabetical Listing

See also Library staff by department

Backus, Michael
Evening Supervisor
Phone: 503-883-2711
Email: mbackus@linfield.edu

Barney, Maureen
Visiting Information Literacy Librarian
Phone: 503-883-2573
Email: mbarney@linfield.edu

Blackson, Ginny
Director of Linfield University Libraries
Phone: 503-883-2517
Email: gblackson@linfield.edu

Cline, Kent
Head of Access and Collection Services, Portland
Phone: 971-369-4173
Email: kcline@linfield.edu

Cook, Shelby
Archives Coordinator
Phone: 503-883-2712
Email: shcook@linfield.edu

Fleming, Amanda
Serials Coordinator
Phone: 503-883-2540
Email: afleming@linfield.edu

Lippert, Karen
Collection and Access Specialist, Portland
Phone: 971-369-4174
Email: klippert@linfield.edu

Love, Pat
Director of Portland Campus Library
Phone: 503-883-2262
Email: plove2@linfield.edu

Refaei, Bahram
Director of Access and Educational Media Services
Phone: 503-883-2520
Email: brefaei@linfield.edu

Schmidt, Rich
Director of Archives and Resource Sharing
Phone: 503-883-2734
Email: rschmidt@linfield.edu

Terry, Paula
Acquisitions, Cataloging and Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: 503-883-2519
Email: pterry@linfield.edu

Updegraff, Karen
Library Computer Technician
Phone: 503-883-2301
Email: kupdegr@linfield.edu