- Linfield College
Linfield Libraries

Library Staff - Alphabetical Listing

See also Library Staff by Department

Backus, Michael, Evening Supervisor
phone: (503) 883-2711; email: mbackus@linfield.edu

Blackson, Ginny, Director of Linfield University Libraries
phone: (503) 883-2517; email: gblackson@linfield.edu

Cline, Kent, Head of Access and Collection Services, Portland
phone: (503) 413-7448; email: kcline@linfield.edu

Cook, Shelby, Archives Coordinator
phone: (503) 883-2712; email: shcook@linfield.edu

Fleming, Amanda, Serials Coordinator
phone: (503) 883-2540; email: afleming@linfield.edu

Lippert, Karen, Collection and Access Specialist, Portland
phone: (503) 413-7696; email: klippert@linfield.edu

O'Donovan, Patrice, Portland Campus Library Director
phone: (503) 413-7820; email: odonovan@linfield.edu

Parker, Daniel, Multimedia Support Specialist
phone: (503) 883-2264; email: dparker2@linfield.edu

Refaei, Bahram, Director of Access and Educational Media Services
phone: (503) 883-2520; email: brefaei@linfield.edu

Schmidt, Rich, Director of Archives and Resource Sharing
phone: (503) 883-2734; email: rschmidt@linfield.edu

Spring, Kathleen, Collections Management Librarian
phone: (503) 883-2263; email: kspring@linfield.edu

Terry, Paula, Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Administrative Support Coordinator
phone: (503) 883-2519; email: pterry@linfield.edu

Updegraff, Karen, Library Computer Technician
phone: (503) 883-2301; email: kupdegr@linfield.edu

Wilkinson, Brandon, Visiting Teaching and Online Learning Librarian
phone: (503) 883-2715; email: bwilkins@linfield.edu

Wohlmut, Patrick, Visiting Teaching and Research Librarian
phone: (503) 883-2262; email: pwohlmut@linfield.edu