- Linfield College
Linfield Libraries

Library Staff by Departmentlamp

See also Library Staff Listed Alphabetically

Ginny Blackson, Director of Linfield College Libraries
phone: (503) 883-2517; email: gblackson@linfield.edu

McMinnville Campus

Jereld R. Nicholson Library
Linfield College, McMinnville, Oregon 97128
phone: (503) 883-2261
FAX: (503) 883-2566

Circulation

Bahram Refaei, Director of Access and Educational Media Services
phone: (503) 883-2520; email: brefaei@linfield.edu

Michael Backus, Evening Supervisor
phone: (503) 883-2711; email: mbackus@linfield.edu

Collections Management

Kathleen Spring, Collections Management Librarian
phone: (503) 883-2263; email: kspring@linfield.edu

Amanda Fleming, Serials Coordinator
phone: (503) 883-2540; email: afleming@linfield.edu

Kevin Jones, Cataloging and Collections Specialist
phone: (503) 883-2344; email: kjones3@linfield.edu

Paula Terry, Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Administrative Support Coordinator
phone: (503) 883-2519; email: pterry@linfield.edu

Archives

Rich Schmidt, Director of Archives and Resource Sharing
phone: (503) 883-2734; email: rschmidt@linfield.edu

Shelby Cook, Archives Coordinator
phone: (503) 883-2712; email: shcook@linfield.edu

Educational Media Services (EMS)

Bahram Refaei, Director of Access and Educational Media Services
phone: (503) 883-2520; email: brefaei@linfield.edu

Michael Backus, Evening Supervisor
phone: (503) 883-2711; email: mbackus@linfield.edu

Daniel Parker, Multimedia Support Specialist
phone: (503) 883-2264; email: dparker2@linfield.edu

Peyton Smith, EMS/A-V Coordinator
phone (503) 883-2303; email: pesmith@linfield.edu

Karen Updegraff, Library Computer Technician
phone (503) 883-2301; email: kupdegr@linfield.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Rich Schmidt, Director of Archives and Resource Sharing
phone: (503) 883-2734; email: rschmidt@linfield.edu

Reference and Library Instruction

Reference Librarians

Brandon Wilkinson, Visiting Teaching and Online Learning Librarian
phone: (503) 883-2715; email: bwilkins@linfield.edu

Patrick Wohlmut, Teaching and Research Librarian
phone: (503) 883-2262; email: pwohlmut@linfield.edu

Systems

Kevin Jones, Cataloging and Collections Specialist
phone: (503) 883-2344; email: kjones3@linfield.edu

Karen Updegraff, Library Computer Technician
phone: (503) 883-2301; email: kupdegr@linfield.edu

Portland Campus

Linfield College, Portland Campus Library
2255 NW Northrup
Portland, Oregon 97210
phone: (503) 413-7334
FAX: (503) 413-8119

Administration/Reference/Instruction/Library Collection

Patrice O'Donovan, Portland Campus Library Director
phone: (503) 413-7820; email: odonovan@linfield.edu

Technical Services/Interlibrary Loan/Streaming Media

Karen Lippert, Collection and Access Specialist
phone: (503) 413-7696; email: klippert@linfield.edu

Circulation/Reserves/Operations/Cataloging

Kent Cline, Head of Access and Collection Services
phone: (503) 413-7448; email: kcline@linfield.edu

Online and Continuing Education

Brandon Wilkinson, Visiting Teaching and Online Learning Librarian
phone: (daytime) 1-800-452-4176; (evening & weekends) (503) 883-2715
email: bwilkins@linfield.edu