- Linfield College
Linfield Libraries Libraries Information

Library Staff by Departmentlamp

See also Library Staff Listed Alphabetically

Susan Whyte
Library Director, Susan Barnes Whyte
phone: (503)883-2517; email: swhyte@linfield.edu

McMinnville | Portland | Online and Continuing Education

McMinnville Campus

Jereld R. Nicholson Library
Linfield College, McMinnville, Oregon 97128
phone: (503)883-2261;
FAX: (503)883-2566

Circulation

Bahram Refaei, Director of Access and Educational Media Services
phone: (503)883-2520; email: brefaei@linfield.edu

Michael Backus, Evening Supervisor
phone: (503)883-2711; email: mbackus@linfield.edu

Collections Management

Kathleen Spring, Collections Management Librarian
phone: (503)883-2263; email: kspring@linfield.edu

Amanda Fleming, Serials Coordinator
phone: (503)883-2540; email: afleming@linfield.edu

Kevin Jones, Cataloging and Collections Specialist
phone: (503)883-2344; email: kjones3@linfield.edu

Paula Terry, Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Administrative Support Coordinator
phone: (503)883-2519; email: pterry@linfield.edu

 

Archives

Rich Schmidt, Director of Archives and Resource Sharing
phone: (503)883-2734; email: rschmidt@linfield.edu

 

Educational Media Services (EMS)

Michael Backus, Evening Supervisor
phone: (503)883-2711; email:mbackus@linfield.edu

Daniel Parker, Multimedia Support Specialist
phone: (503)883-2264; email:dparker2@linfield.edu

Bahram Refaei, Director of Access and Educational Media Services
phone: (503)883-2520; email: brefaei@linfield.edu

Peyton Smith, EMS/A-V Coordinator
phone 503-883-2303; email: pesmith@linfield.edu;

Karen Updegraff, Library Computer Technician
phone 503-883-2301; email: kupdegr@linfield.edu;


Interlibrary Loan

Rich Schmidt, Director of Archives and Resource Sharing
phone: (503)883-2734; email: rschmidt@linfield.edu

 

Reference and Library Instruction

Reference Librarians

Systems

Barbara Valentine, Systems Librarian
phone: (503)883-2573; email: bvalen@linfield.edu

Karen Updegraff, Library Computer Technician
phone: (503)883-2301; email: kupdefr@linfield.edu

 

Portland Campus

Linfield College, Portland Campus Library
2255 NW Northrup
Portland, Oregon 97210
phone: (503)413-7334;
FAX: (503)413-8119

Administration/Reference/Instruction/Library Collection

Patrice O'Donovan, Portland Campus Library Director
phone: (503)413-7820; email:
odonovan@linfield.edu

Technical Services/Interlibrary Loan/Streaming Media

Karen Lippert, Collection and Access Specialist
phone: (503)413-7696; email: klippert@linfield.edu

Circulation/Reserves/Operations/Cataloging

Kent Cline, Head of Access and Collection Services
phone: (503)413-7448; email: kcline@linfield.edu

Online and Continuing Education

Brandon Wilkinson, Visiting Teaching and Online Learning Librarian
phone: (daytime) 1-800-452-4176; (evening & weekends) (503)883-2715
email:
bwilkins@linfield.edu