- Linfield College
Employees' Association

Board and Committees

Board

President Darrell Driver
 ddriver@linfield.edu
503-883-2307
Term Expires June 2021
Unit #A508, Facilities Building
Vice President - Clerical
Holly Douglas
hdouglas@linfield.edu 
503-883-2499
Resignation Effective Aug 2019
 Unit #A476, Melrose 212
Vice President - Facilities David Thurston
dthursto@linfield.edu
Term Expires June 2021
Unit #A508, Facilities Building
Treasurer
Dan Parker
dparker2@linfield.edu
Term Expires June 2020
503-883-2264
Unit #A522, Library 135

Secretary

Vacant
Board Representative David Lehman
dlehman@linfield.edu
Term Expires June 2021
Unit #A502, Cozine 101
Board Representative Tiffany Burgess
tburgess@linfield.edu
503-883-2381
Term Expires June 2020
Unit #A472, Walker 120
Board Representative Mark Patten
mpatten@linfield.edu
503-883-2689
Term Expires June 2020
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Board Representative Dan Parker
dparker2@linfield.edu
Term Expires June 2021
503-883-2264
Unit #A522, Library 135
Board Representative - Portland Campus Ian Redding
iredding@linfield.edu 
Term Expires June 2020
Unit #PDX, 2255 NW Northrup St
Past President - (Advisor) Paula Terry
pterry@linfield.edu
503-883-2519
Unit #A522, Nicholson Library 146

College Planning & Budgeting Council

Committee Member Darrell Driver
ddriver@linfield.edu 
503-883-2307
Unit #A508, Facilities Building
Committee Member Paula Terry
pterry@linfield.edu
503-883-2519
No term limit
Unit #A522, Nicholson Library 146

Campus Compensation, Benefits, & Retirement Committee

Committee Member Christine Russell
chrussel@linfield.edu 
503-883-2250
No term limit
Unit #A442, Melrose 010
Committee Member Marie Schmidt
mschmidt@linfield.edu
503-883-2222
No term limit
Unit #A472, Walker Hall 120

Technology Advisory Committee (TAC)

Committee Member

Gina Regalado
rregala@linfield.edu
503-883-2295
Unit: #A484, Melrose 030

Campus Safety Team

Committee Member Darrell Driver
ddriver@linfield.edu
503-883-2307
Term expires upon notice
Unit #A508, Facilities 124
Committee Member Vacant

LEA Agreement Committee

Agreement Representative Darrell Driver
ddriver@linfield.edu
503-883-2307
Term expires upon notice
Unit #A508, Facilities 124
Agreement Representative Vacant
Agreement Representative
Vacant

Diversity Advisory Council (DAC)

Committee Member Vacant

President's Advisory Committee for the Environment & Sustainability (ACES)

Committee Member Christine Russell
chrussel@linfield.edu
503-883-2784
No term limit
Unit #A442, Melrose 010

Parking Committee

Committee Member Vacant

Social Committee

Chair LEA Board
leaboard@linfield.edu
No term limit

LEA Outreach Committee

Chair Vacant
No Term Limit
Committee Member Vacant
No Term Limit
Committee Member Vacant
No Term Limit
Committee Member Vacant
No Term Limit