Skip to Page Content
Linfield College
- Linfield College
Information Technology Services

ITS Staff

Mary Campion - Programmer Analyst

Mac Hall 201
503-883-2554
mcampio@linfield.edu
Brett Hardee

Brett Hardee - Technology & Blackboard Systems Administrator

Mac Hall 205
503-883-2451
bhardee@linfield.edu

Moriah Huber - Help Desk Specialist

Mac Hall 106
503-883-2643
mhuber2@linfield.edu
Vernon Johnson

Vernon Johnson - Programmer Analyst

Mac Hall 202
503-883-2679
vjohnson@linfield.edu

Dylan Lucas - End User Support Specialist I

Mac Hall 110
503-883-2559
dlucas2@linfield.edu
Craig Luis

Craig Luis - Hardware Support Specialist and Technology Acquisition Manager

Mac 115
503-883-2582
luisc@linfield.edu
Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez - End User Support Specialist III

Loveridge Hall (Portland)
503-413-7253
lumartin@linfield.edu

Maggie Miller - System Administrator, Service Desk Manager

Mac Hall 101
503-883-2722
mmiller3@linfield.edu
Jonathan Pierce

Jonathan Pierce - Webmaster

Mac Hall 206
503-883-2490
jdpierce@linfield.edu

Ian Redding - End User Support Specialist II

Loveridge Hall (Portland)
503-413-8421
iredding@linfield.edu

Nate Robeck - End User Support Specialist II

Mac Hall 106
503-883-2558
nrobeck@linfield.edu

Jill Searle - SIS Support Specialist

Mac Hall 208
503-883-2714
jisearle@linfield.edu
Phil Seth

Phil Seth - Associate Director

Mac Hall 209
503-883-2500
phils@linfield.edu

Rick Snaric - Network Engineer

Mac Hall 116
503-883-2392
rsnaric@linfield.edu
Ginny Thomlinson

Virginia Tomlinson - Chief Technology Officer

Mac Hall 119
503-883-2575
vtomlins@linfield.edu

Andrew Wolf - Telecommunications Manager

Mac Hall 204
503-883-2299
awolf@linfield.edu