RN to BSN

RN to BSN Staff

Anna Harrington Anna Harrington Chaudhary, MAT
Assistant Director of Nursing Recruitment & Community Outreach
aharrington@linfield.edu
503-413-7166
Joanne Swenson Joanne Swenson, MS. Ed
Academic Advisor
jswenson@linfield.edu
503-413-7174
Henny Breen Henny Breen, PhD, RN
RN to BSN Program & Service Learning Coordinator
Professor of Nursing
hbreen@linfield.edu
Monia Haj Monica Haj
Assistant Professor of Nursing
mhaj@linfield.edu
Naomi Pitcock Naomi Pitcock, PhD, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
npitcock@linfield.edu
Melissa Robinson Melissa Robinson, PhD, RN
RN to BSN Adjunct Faculty
mrobinson1@linfield.edu
Naomi Pitcock Elizabeth Straus
Assistant Professor of Nursing
estraus@linfield.edu