- Linfield College
Communications and Marketing

Staff

Kevin Curry

Kevin Curry '92
kcurry@linfield.edu
Director of Video and Digital Media
503.883.2321

 

Laura Davis

Laura Davis
ldavis@linfield.edu
Deputy Director of Communications and Marketing
503.883.2551

 

Holly Douglas

Holly Douglas
hdouglas@linfield.edu
Communications and Publications Specialist
503.883.2499

 

Travis McGuire
tmcguire@linfield.edu
Director of Social Media
503.883.2387

 

Scott Nelson

Scott Bernard Nelson '94
scott.nelson@linfield.edu
Director of Communications and Marketing
503.883.2498

 

Jonathan Pierce

Jonathan Pierce
jdpierce@linfield.edu
Webmaster
503.883.2490

 

Candido Salinas
csalinas@linfield.edu
Creative Director
503.883.2280