Linfield Wildcats

Staff

Athletic Director Scott Carnahan 503-883-2229 scarnah@linfield.edu
Athletics Secretary/Ticket Manager Polly Sommers 503-883-2421 psommer@linfield.edu
Facilities Director Doug Hire 503-883-2419 dhire@linfield.edu
Sports Information Director Kelly Bird 503-883-2439 kbird@linfield.edu
Asst. Director/External Relations and SWA Katherine Brackmann 503-883-2372 kbrackm@linfield.edu
NCAA Compliance Officer Lisa Macy-Baker 503-883-2710 lmacybak@linfield.edu
Certified Athletic Trainer Duane Duey 503-883-2415 dduey@linfield.edu
Asst. Certified Athletic Trainer Laura Kenow 503-883-2580 lkenow@linfield.edu
Asst. Certified Athletic Trainer Greg Hill 503-883-2622 ghill@linfield.edu
Asst. Certified Athletic Trainer Katie Hickman 503-883-2327 khickman@linfield.edu
Strength & Conditioning Coach Phil Rombach 503-883-2545 prombac@linfield.edu

Head Coaches

Baseball Scott Brosius 503-883-2929 sbrosiu@linfield.edu
Cross Country Travis Olson 503-883-2530 tolson@linfield.edu
Football Joseph Smith 503-883-2579 joesmith@linfield.edu
Women's Lacrosse Sammy Smith 503-577-6962 sasmith@linfield.edu
Men's Basketball Shanan Rosenberg 503-883-2529 srosenbe@linfield.edu
Men's Golf Greg Copeland 503-883-2501 gcopelan@linfield.edu
Men's Soccer Chuck Bechtol 503-883-2528 cbechtol@linfield.edu
Men's Tennis Carl Swanson 503-883-2414 cswanson@linfield.edu
Softball Jackson Vaughan 503-883-2413 jvaughan@linfield.edu
Swimming Gary Gutierrez 503-883-2526 ggutierr@linfield.edu
Track and Field Travis Olson 503-883-2530 tolson@linfield.edu
Volleyball Shane Kimura 503-883-2532 skimura@linfield.edu
Women's Basketball Robin Potera-Haskins 503-883-2412 rpotera@linfield.edu
Women's Golf Brynn Hurdus 503-883-2642 bhurdus@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Cole McCool 503-883-2751 cmccool@linfield.edu
Women's Tennis Lisa Macy-Baker 503-883-2710 lmacybak@linfield.edu