Linfield Wildcats
Sports Staff

Staff

Director of Athletics Garry Killgore 503-883-2410 gkillgor@linfield.edu
Athletics Secretary/Ticket Manager Polly Sommers 503-883-2421 psommer@linfield.edu
Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities Doug Hire 503-883-2419 dhire@linfield.edu
Sports Information Director Kelly Bird 503-883-2439 kbird@linfield.edu
Asst. Certified Athletic Trainer Katie Hickman 503-883-2327 khickman@linfield.edu
Asst. Certified Athletic Trainer Jodie Faulk 503-883-2622 jfaulk@linfield.edu
Certified Athletic Trainer Duane Duey 503-883-2415 dduey@linfield.edu
Compliance Officer Lisa Macy-Baker 503-883-2710 lmacybak@linfield.edu
Strength and Conditioning Coach Phil Rombach 503-883-2545 prombac@linfield.edu
Asst. Certified Athletic Trainer Greg Hill 503-883-2622 ghill@linfield.edu

Head Coach

Baseball Stan Manley 503-883-2929 smanley@linfield.edu
Cross Country Mike Blackmore 503-883-2530 mblackmore@linfield.edu
Football Joseph Smith 503-883-2579 joesmith@linfield.edu
Women's Lacrosse Sean Hansen 503-883-2619 shansen@linfield.edu
Men's Basketball Shanan Rosenberg 503-883-2529 coachrose@linfield.edu
Men's Golf John Sandberg 503-883-2200 jsandberg@linfield.edu
Men's Soccer Adam Howard 503-883-2528 ahoward@linfield.edu
Men's Tennis Ben Belletto 503-883-2414 bbellett@linfield.edu
Softball Jackson Vaughan 503-883-2413 jvaughan@linfield.edu
Swimming Kyle Kimball 503-883-2526 kkimball@linfield.edu
Track and Field Travis Olson 503-883-2530 tolson@linfield.edu
Volleyball Shane Kimura 503-883-2532 skimura@linfield.edu
Women's Basketball Casey Bunn-Wilson 503-883-2412 cabunn@linfield.edu
Women's Golf Jordan Holladay 503-883-2528 jhollada@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Cole McCool 503-883-2751 cmccool@linfield.edu
Women's Tennis Carl Swanson 503-883-2414 cswanson@linfield.edu
Women's Tennis Lisa Macy-Baker 503-883-2710 lmacybak@linfield.edu

Assistant Coach

Baseball Jarvis Gomes 503-883-2929 jgomes@linfield.edu
Baseball Jordan Harlow 503-883-2229 jharlow@linfield.edu
Baseball David Cunningham 503-883-2929 dcunning@linfield.edu
Cross Country Travis Olson 503-883-2530 tolson@linfield.edu
Cross Country Ron Tabb 503-883-2530 rtabb@linfield.edu
Football Trey Farber 503-883-2413 tfarber@linfield.edu
Football David Sigler 503-883-2579 dsigler@linfield.edu
Football Brandon Funk 503-883-2413 bfunk@linfield.edu
Football Tyler Robitaille 503-883-2413 trobita@linfield.edu
Football Doug Hire 503-883-2419 dhire@linfield.edu
Football Jackson Vaughan 503-883-2413 jvaughan@linfield.edu
Football Phil Rombach 503-883-2545 prombac@linfield.edu
Football Brandon Hazenberg 503-883-2649 brhazenb@linfield.edu
Football Brodie Unger 503-883-2413 bunger@linfield.edu
Football Ad Rutschman 503-883-2413 arutsch@linfield.edu
Football Eli Biondine 503-883-2413 ebiondi@linfield.edu
Football Michael Schrader 503-883-2413 mschrade@linfield.edu
Football Mack Farag 503-883-2579 mfarag@linfield.edu
Football Aaron Boehme 503-883-2579 aboehme@linfield.edu
Football Aaron Sanchez 503-883-2419 asanchez@linfield.edu
Football Greg McAnally 503-883-2572 gmcanall@linfield.edu
Women's Lacrosse Brittany Hartmann 503-883-2619 bhartmann@linfield.edu
Men's Basketball Ryan Cali 503-883-2529 rcali@linfield.edu
Men's Golf Greg Copeland 503-883-2501 gcopelan@linfield.edu
Men's Soccer Jon Briggs 503-883-2528
Men's Soccer Alex Ponce 503-883-2528 aponce@linfield.edu
Men's Soccer Jason Wilson 503-883-2532
Men's Soccer Alexander Gosselin-Bockel 503-883-2528 agosseli@linfield.edu
Men's Soccer Casey Manfrin 503-883-2528 cmanfrin@linfield.edu
Men's Soccer Dominic Doty 503-883-2528 ddoty@linfield.edu
Men's Tennis Abhinav Mishra 503-883-2414
Men's Tennis Brent Kingzett 503-883-2414 bkingze@linfield.edu
Men's Tennis Tyler Linscott 503-883-2414 tlinscott@linfield.edu
Softball Mandy Hill 503-883-2413 mhill2@linfield.edu
Softball Andrew Schwieterman 503-883-2413 aschwiet@linfield.edu
Softball Anthony Guttadauro 503-883-2413 aguttada@linfield.edu
Softball Shelly Vaughan 503-883-2413
Swimming Erica Nelson 503-883-2526 enelson@linfield.edu
Swimming Murilo Martins 503-883-2526 mmartins@linfield.edu
Swimming Alan Capron 503-883-2526
Track and Field Joni Tonn 503-883-2636 jtonn@linfield.edu
Track and Field Dan Fergueson 503-883-2435 dfergue@linfield.edu
Track and Field Mike Blackmore 503-883-2530 mblackmore@linfield.edu
Track and Field Josh Lovell 503-883-2530 jlovel@linfield.edu
Track and Field Tramaine Payne 503-883-2530 trpayne@linfield.edu
Track and Field Dayson Tiogangco 503-883-2530 dtiogan@linfield.edu
Track and Field Phil Johnson 503-883-2530 tolson@linfield.edu
Track and Field Ron Tabb 503-883-2530 rtabb@linfield.edu
Volleyball Reid Kimura 503-883-2532 rkimura@linfield.edu
Volleyball Anna Gradek 503-883-2532 agradek@linfield.edu
Women's Basketball Quincey Gibson 503-883-2412 qgibson@linfield.edu
Women's Basketball Emily Gray 503-883-2412
Women's Soccer Julia Vaughan 503-883-2751 jvaugha@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Alex Grant 503-883-2751 agrant@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Nick Peloquin 503-883-2532 npeloqui@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Casey Manfrin 503-883-2751 cmanfrin@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Casey McCool 503-883-2751 camccool@linfield.edu
Women's Tennis Ben Belletto 503-883-2414 bbellett@linfield.edu