Linfield Wildcats
Sports Staff

Staff

Athletic Director Scott Carnahan 503-883-2229 scarnah@linfield.edu
Compliance Officer Lisa Macy-Baker 503-883-2710 lmacybak@linfield.edu
Strength and Conditioning Coach Phil Rombach 503-883-2545 prombac@linfield.edu
Athletics Secretary/Ticket Manager Polly Sommers 503-883-2421 psommer@linfield.edu
Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities Doug Hire 503-883-2419 dhire@linfield.edu
Asst. Director-External Relations/SWA Katherine Brackmann 503-883-2372 kbrackm@linfield.edu
Sports Information Director Kelly Bird 503-883-2439 kbird@linfield.edu
Asst. Certified Athletic Trainer Katie Hickman 503-883-2327 khickman@linfield.edu
Certified Athletic Trainer Duane Duey 503-883-2415 dduey@linfield.edu
Asst. Certified Athletic Trainer Laura Kenow 503-883-2580 lkenow@linfield.edu
Asst. Certified Athletic Trainer Greg Hill 503-883-2622 ghill@linfield.edu

Head Coach

Baseball Scott Brosius 503-883-2929 sbrosiu@linfield.edu
Cross Country Travis Olson 503-883-2530 tolson@linfield.edu
Football Joseph Smith 503-883-2579 joesmith@linfield.edu
Women's Lacrosse Kat Enders 503-888-5510 kenders@linfield.edu
Men's Basketball Shanan Rosenberg 503-883-2529 srosenbe@linfield.edu
Men's Golf Greg Copeland 503-883-2501 gcopelan@linfield.edu
Men's Soccer Chuck Bechtol 503-883-2528 cbechtol@linfield.edu
Men's Tennis Carl Swanson 503-883-2414 cswanson@linfield.edu
Softball Jackson Vaughan 503-883-2413 jvaughan@linfield.edu
Swimming Kyle Kimball 503-883-2526 kkimball@linfield.edu
Track and Field Travis Olson 503-883-2530 tolson@linfield.edu
Volleyball Shane Kimura 503-883-2532 skimura@linfield.edu
Women's Basketball Robin Potera-Haskins 503-883-2412 rpotera@linfield.edu
Women's Golf Brynn Hurdus 503-883-2642 bhurdus@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Cole McCool 503-883-2751 cmccool@linfield.edu
Women's Tennis Lisa Macy-Baker 503-883-2710 lmacybak@linfield.edu

Assistant Coach

Baseball Jim Ray 503-883-2229 jray@linfield.edu
Baseball Scott Carnahan 503-883-2229 scarnah@linfield.edu
Baseball Jarvis Gomes 503-883-2229 jgomes@linfield.edu
Baseball Stew Davis 503-883-2929
Baseball Andy Ackerman 503-883-2929 anackerm@linfield.edu
Cross Country Greg Mitchell 503-883-2530 gmitch@linfield.edu
Football Brian Dundas 503-883-2545 bdundas@linfield.edu
Football Doug Hire 503-883-2419 dhire@linfield.edu
Football Jackson Vaughan 503-883-2413 jvaughan@linfield.edu
Football Phil Rombach 503-883-2545 prombac@linfield.edu
Football Brandon Hazenberg 503-883-2649 brhazenb@linfield.edu
Football Brodie Unger 503-883-2413
Football Dominique Forrest 503-883-2413
Football Ad Rutschman 503-883-2413 arutsch@linfield.edu
Football Gary Rombach 503-883-2545 grombac@linfield.edu
Football Mack Farag 503-883-2579 mfarag@linfield.edu
Football Aaron Boehme 503-883-2579 aboehme@linfield.edu
Football Greg McAnally 503-883-2572 gmcanall@linfield.edu
Men's Basketball Mickey Polis 503-883-2619 mpolis@linfield.edu
Men's Soccer Ivan Sanchez 503-883-2528
Men's Soccer Eric McClellan 503-883-2528 emcclell@linfield.edu
Men's Soccer Oscar Partida 503-883-2528 opartid@linfield.edu
Men's Tennis Brent Kingzett 503-883-2414 bkingze@linfield.edu
Softball Greg Herman 503-883-2413 gherman@linfield.edu
Softball Staci Doucette 503-883-2413 sdoucet@linfield.edu
Softball Steve Wallo 503-883-2413 swallo@linfield.edu
Softball C.J. Garcia 503-883-2413 chgarcia@linfield.edu
Swimming Erica Nelson 503-883-2526
Swimming Murlio Martins 503-883-2526
Track and Field Joni Tonn 503-883-2636 jtonn@linfield.edu
Track and Field Dan Fergueson 503-883-2435 dfergue@linfield.edu
Track and Field Greg Mitchell 503-883-2530 gmitch@linfield.edu
Track and Field Josh Lovell 503-883-2530 jlovel@linfield.edu
Track and Field Tramaine Payne 503-883-2530 trpayne@linfield.edu
Track and Field Dayson Tiogangco 503-883-2676 dayson.tiogangco@linfield.edu
Track and Field Phil Johnson 503-883-2530 tolson@linfield.edu
Volleyball Reid Kimura 503-883-2532 rkimura@linfield.edu
Volleyball Anna Gradek 503-883-2532 agradek@linfield.edu
Volleyball Kelsey Ludin 503-883-2532 kludin@linfield.edu
Women's Basketball Kaley Maltman rpotera@linfield.edu kmaltma@linfield.edu
Women's Basketball Danielle Clauson 503-883-2412
Women's Basketball Stephanie Fennimore 503-883-2412 sfennim@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Casey McCool 503-883-2751 camccool@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Julia Vaughan 503-883-2751 jvaugha@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Jon Briggs 503-883-2751
Women's Soccer Alex Grant 503-883-2751 agrant@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Ivan Sanchez 503-883-2751
Women's Soccer Casey Manfrin 503-883-2751 cmanfrin@linfield.edu
Women's Soccer Adam Howard 503-883-2751 ahoward@linfield.edu
Women's Tennis Wes Gabrielsen 503-883-2710 wgabrie@linfield.edu
Women's Tennis Carl Swanson 503-883-2414 cswanson@linfield.edu