Navigation

Residence Life

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Residence Life » Housing » Housing Calendar

Housing Calendar 2015-2016


August 27 (Thurs)
College Housing opens 9am-3pm for new students
January 3 (Sun)
College Housing for Jan Term opens 10am-6pm
August 29 & 30 (Sat-Sun)
College Housing opens 10am-6pm for returning students
January 4 (Mon)
Jan Term classes begin
August 31 (Mon)
Fall classes begin
Jan 29 (Fri)
Last day of classes
November 9-12
January Term/Spring Term 2016
Housing Registration
Jan 30-February 6 (Sat-Sat)
Jan Term Break
*College Housing remains open to Jan Term students ONLY; Jan Term students must sign up to stay on campus during Jan Term Break
November 23-27 (Sat-Sat)
Thanksgiving Break
*College Housing remains open but students must sign up to stay on campus during Thanksgiving Break
February 7 (Sun)
College Housing for Spring Term opens 10am-6pm
December 10 (Thurs)
Last day of classes
February 8 (Mon)
Spring classes begin
December 11 (Fri)
Reading Day
March 21-25 (Sat-Sat)
Spring Break
*College Housing remains open but students must sign up to stay on campus during Spring Break
December 14-17 (Mon-Thurs)
Final Exams
April 11-13
Fall Term 2016 Housing Registration
December 19 (Sat)
College Housing closes
May 19 (Thurs)
Last day of classes
December 19 - January 2
Winter Break
*
College Housing closed to all students
May 20 (Fri)
Reading Day
  May 23-26 (Mon-Thurs)
Final Exams
  May 29 (Sun)
Commencement
  May 30 - Memorial Day (Mon)
College Housing closes to all students