Navigation

Residence Life

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Residence Life » Housing » Housing Calendar

Housing Calendar 2014-2015


August 21 (Thurs)
College Housing opens 9am-3pm for new students
January 4 (Sun)
College Housing for Jan Term opens 10am-6pm
August 23 & 24 (Sat-Sun)
College Housing opens 10am-6pm for returning students
January 5 (Mon)
Jan Term classes begin
August 25 (Mon)
Fall classes begin
Jan 30 (Fri)
Last day of classes
November 3-7 (Mon-Fri)
January Term 2014/Spring Term 2015
Housing Registration
Jan 31-February 7 (Sat-Sat)
Jan Term Break
*College Housing remains open to Jan Term students ONLY; Jan Term students must sign up to stay on campus during Jan Term Break
November 22-29 (Sat-Sat)
Thanksgiving Break
*College Housing remains open but students must sign up to stay on campus during Thanksgiving Break
February 8 (Sun)
College Housing for Spring Term opens 10am-6pm
December 4 (Thurs)
Last day of classes
February 9 (Mon)
Spring classes begin
December 5 (Fri)
Reading Day
March 21-28 (Sat-Sat)
Spring Break
*College Housing remains open but students must sign up to stay on campus during Spring Break
December 8-11 (Mon-Thurs)
Final Exams
Late April/Early May
Fall Term 2015 Housing Registration
December 13 (Sat)
College Housing closes
May 20 (Wed)
Last day of classes
December 13 - January 4
Winter Break
*
College Housing closed to all students
May 21 (Thurs)
Reading Day
  May 22, 26-28 (Fri, Tues-Thurs)
Final Exams
  May 31 (Sun)
Commencement
  June 1 (Mon)
College Housing closes to all students