Navigation

Residence Life

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Residence Life » Community » Residence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff 2015-2016

Professional Staff

Jeff Mackay
Associate Dean of Students
Director of Residence Life
503-883-2278
jmackay@linfield.edu
 
Delane Hein
Area Director for Community Standards
503-883-5388
dhein@linfield.edu
Esperance Ibuka
Area Director for Housing
503-883-5390
eibuka@linfield.edu
Dakota Bennett
Area Director for Training & Assessment
503-883-5297
dbennett@linfield.edu
Hannah Mitchell
Area Director for Residential Experience
503-883-5356
hmitchel@linfield.edu

Residence Life Assistants

Joel Wenrich
RLA for Housing
jwenrich@linfield.edu
Piikea Kailio
RLA for Leadership Development
mkailio@linfield.edu
Julian Adoff
Peer Conduct Board Chair
jadoff@linfield.edu

 

Resident Advisors: Residence Halls

Jack Patterson
Anderson Hall
japatter@linfield.edu
Joe Stuart
Campbell Hall
wstuart@linfield.edu
Jordan Clark
Campbell Hall
joclark@linfield.edu
Angela Goodrich
Campbell Hall
agoodri@linfield.edu
Hope Hudson
Campbell Hall
hohudson@linfield.edu
Erick Douglas
Elkinton Hall

fdouglas@linfield.edu
Liane Herzog
Elkinton Hall

lherzog@linfield.edu
Kelly Davidson
Frerichs Hall

kdavidso@linfield.edu
Adri Castro
Frerichs Hall

acastro@linfield.edu
Jordan Currie
Grover Hall

jocurrie@linfield.edu
Jacqueline Brenne
Grover Hall

jbrenne@linfield.edu
Mitch Grove
Hewitt Hall

mgrove@linfield.edu
Beatriz Rendon Bautista
Hewitt Hall
brendonb@linfield.edu
Ella Riddle
Hewitt Hall
eriddle@linfield.edu
Cramer Harlow
Jane Failing Hall
charlow@linfield.edu
Madison Curnow
Jane Failing Hall
mcurnow@linfield.edu
Kerri Paasche
Jane Failing Hall
kpaasch@linfield.edu
Carlee Parsley
Jane Failing Hall
cparsley@linfield.edu
Elle Iverson
Larsell Hall
eiverso@linfield.edu
Brandyn Wyatt
Larsell Hall
bwyatt@linfield.edu
Alexander Hendra-Brown
Larsell Hall
ahendrab@linfield.edu
Kaylee Combs
Larsell Hall
kcombs@linfield.edu
Gemma Jackson
Latourette Hall
gjackson@linfield.edu
Chris Palmer
Latourette Hall
cpalmer@linfield.edu
Jimmy Landefeld
Mahaffey Hall
jlandefe@linfield.edu
Clara Prentiss
Mahaffey Hall
cprentis@linfield.edu
Makenzie Mueller
Mahaffey Hall
mmuelle@linfield.edu
Adrian Clifford
Mahaffey Hall
acliffor@linfield.edu
Yesenia Higuera
Mahaffey Hall
yhiguera@linfield.edu
Hailey Hughes
Memorial Hall
hhughes@linfield.edu
Chris Poole
Miller Hall
cpoole@linfield.edu
Lucas Balala
Miller Hall
lbalala@linfield.edu
Karly Jones
Miller Hall
kajones@linfield.edu
Sara Gomez
Newby Hall
sgomez@linfield.edu
Alyssa Swanson
Pioneer Hall
aswanso@linfield.edu
Conner Wells
Potter Hall
cwells@linfield.edu
Lizette Becerra
Potter Hall
lbecerr@linfield.edu
Sarah Stark
Terrell Hall
sastark@linfield.edu
Matt Walser
Terrell Hall
mwalser@linfield.edu
Abby Ernst
Terrell Hall
aernst@linfield.edu
Sean Bowden
Whitman Hall
sbowden@linfield.edu
Amy Trinh
Whitman Hall
atrinh@linfield.edu

Resident Advisors: Suburb Apartments

Sabrina Rahiri
Blaine St. Apartments
srahiri@linfield.edu
Anna Korn
College Ave. Apartments
akorn@linfield.edu
Kyle O'Leary
Legacy Apartments
koleary@linfield.edu
Riley Newman
Dana and HP Park A
rnewman@linfield.edu
Jordan Ruiz
Dana and HP Park B
joruiz@linfield.edu
Ciara Thyne
HP Park C
cthyne@linfield.edu
Cruz Morey
HP Park D
crmorey@linfield.edu
Logan Mays
HP Park E
lmays@linfield.edu
Eli Fults
HP Park F
efults@linfield.edu