Skip Content
Linfield College scenery

Residence Life

Residence Life Staff 2016-2017

Professional Staff

Jeff Mackay
Director of Residence Life
Associate Dean of Students
503-883-2278
jmackay@linfield.edu
 
Kristen Andersen
Area Director for Residential Experience
503-883-5356
kandersen@linfield.edu
Delane Hein
Area Director for Community Standards
503-883-5388
dhein@linfield.edu 
Dakota Bennett
Area Director for Training & Assessment
503-883-5297
dbennett@linfield.edu 
Esperance Ibuka
Area Director for Housing
503-883-5390
eibuka@linfield.edu

 2016 ResLife Staff

Residence Life Assistants

Abby Ernst
RLA for Programming
aernst@linfield.edu
Stephanie Hernandez Carbajal
RLA for Housing
shernand@linfield.edu
Mary Beth Jones
RLA for Community Relations
mjones4@linfield.edu
Jack Patterson
RLA for Leadership Development
japatter@linfield.edu
Greyson Lein
Peer Conduct Board Chair
glein@linfield.edu

 

Resident Advisors: Residence Halls

Joe Stuart
Anderson Hall
wstuart@linfield.edu
Tyler Kelsch
Anderson Hall
tkelsch@linfield.edu
Clark Hazlett
Campbell Hall
chazlett@linfield.edu
Trent Prussing
Campbell Hall
tprussin@linfield.edu
Erynn Friend
Campbell Hall
efriend@linfield.edu
Maddie Alexander
Campbell Hall
malexand@linfield.edu
Diana Vazquez
Campbell Hall
dvazquez@linfield.edu
Jeff Lee
Elkinton Hall

jlee2@linfield.edu
Angela Goodrich
Elkinton Hall
agoodri@linfield.edu
Makenzie Davis
Elkinton Hall

mdavis4@linfield.edu
Heather McNutt-Kaestner
Frerichs Hall

hmcnuttk@linfield.edu
Ethan Han
Frerichs Hall

ehan@linfield.edu
Hannah Gorton
Grover Hall

hgorton@linfield.edu
Margaret Pu
Grover Hall
mpu@linfield.edu
Andrew Hampson
Hewitt Hall
ahampson@linfield.edu
Makenna Davis
Hewitt Hall
mdavis3@linfield.edu
Justine Schoenbacher
Hewitt Hall
jschoenb@linfield.edu
Nay Oliveira
Jane Failing Hall
noliveir@linfield.edu 
Mariah Meads
Jane Failing Hall
mmeads@linfield.edu
Haylee Burgdorf
Jane Failing Hall
hburgdor@linfield.edu
Hanna Trailer
Jane Failing Hall
htrailer@linfield.edu
Kelsey Bruce
Jane Failing Hall
kbruce@linfield.edu
Tanna Benson
Larsell Hall
tbenson@linfield.edu
Jacob Mangan
Larsell Hall
jmangan@linfield.edu
Brody Olson
Larsell Hall
brolson@linfield.edu
Cassandra Morado
Larsell Hall
cmorado@linfield.edu
Geoffrey Rath
Latourette Hall
grath@linfield.edu
Ella Riddle
Latourette Hall
eriddle@linfield.edu
Brian Douglas
Mahaffey Hall
bdouglas@linfield.edu
Sarah Doan
Mahaffey Hall
sdoan@linfield.edu
Mak Mueller
Mahaffey Hall
mmuelle@linfield.edu
Preston Turner
Mahaffey Hall
pturner@linfield.edu
Kerri Paasche
Mahaffey Hall
kpaasch@linfield.edu
Brooke Lindley
Memorial Hall
blindley@linfield.edu
Kevin Kurshner
Miller Hall
kkurschn@linfield.edu
Austin Requa
Miller Hall
arequa@linfield.edu
Nicole Lewis
Miller Hall
nilewis@linfield.edu
Hannah DeVyldere
Newby Hall
hdevyld@linfield.edu
Julia Mitchell
Pioneer Hall
jmitche@linfield.edu
Kaylee Combs
Pioneer Hall
kcombs@linfield.edu
Raquel Escalera Gonzalez
Potter Hall
mescaler@linfield.edu
Courtney Hicks
Potter Hall
chicks@linfield.edu
Abi Drotzmann
Terrell Hall
adrotzma@linfield.edu
Brandyn Wyatt
Terrell Hall
brwyatt@linfield.edu
Audrey Anderson
Terrell Hall
aanderso@linfield.edu
Matt Walser
Whitman Hall
mwalser@linfield.edu
Catherine Dirksen
Whitman Hall
cdirksen@linfield.edu
 

Resident Advisors: Suburb Apartments

Adrian Clifford
Blaine St. Apartments
acliffor@linfield.edu
Katie Cantu
Blaine St. Apartments
kcantu@linfield.edu
Jordan Currie
College Ave. Apartments
jocurrie@linfield.edu
Alex Hendra-Brown
College Ave. Apartments
ahendrab@linfield.edu
Emily Eisert
Dana & HP Park A
eeisert@linfield.edu
Jason Farlow
Dana and HP Park B
jfarlow@linfield.edu
Tika Zbornik
HP Park c
tzborni@linfield.edu
Alyssa Kaplan
HP Park D
akaplan@linfield.edu
Danielle Duman
HP Park E
dduman@linfield.edu
Julie Braet
HP Park F
jbraet@linfield.edu
Gilberto Galvez
Legacy Apartments
ggalvez@linfield.edu
Katie Higinbotham
Legacy Apartments
khiginbo@linfield.edu 
linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield