Linfield College

Navigation

Residence Life

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Residence Life » Community » Residence Life Staff 2013-2014

Residence Life Staff 2013-2014

Professional Staff

Jeff Mackay
Associate Dean of Students
Director of Residence Life
503-883-2278
jmackay@linfield.edu
 
Delane Hein
Area Director for Community Standards
503-883-5388
dhein@linfield.edu
Esperance Ibuka
Area Director for Housing
503-883-5390
eibuka@linfield.edu
Sarah Burkhardt-Beckley
Area Director for Training & Assessment
503-883-5297
sburkhar@linfield.edu
Andy Frei
Area Director for Residential Experience
503-883-5356
afrei@linfield.edu

Residence Life Assistants

Lyndsie Lemerande
RLA for Program Development
llemera@linfield.edu
Jamie Morris
RLA for Leadership Development
jmorris@linfield.edu
Kate Shear
RLA for Community Relations
kshear@linfield.edu
Bryanna Dixon
RLA for Housing

brdixon@linfield.edu
Amber Hay
Peer Conduct Board Chair
ahay@linfield.edu
 

Resident Advisors: Residence Halls

YJ Tai
Anderson Hall
ytai@linfield.edu
Joel Wenrich
Anderson Hall
jwenrich@linfield.edu
Kyle O'Leary
Campbell Hall
koleary@linfield.edu
Matt Carleson
Campbell Hall
mcarleso@linfield.edu
Stefana Maxim
Campbell Hall

smaxim@linfield.edu
Lexi Heredia
Campbell Hall

aheredia@linfield.edu
Trey Farber
Elkinton Hall

tfarber@linfield.edu
Gemma Jackson
Elkinton Hall

gjackson@linfield.edu
Dana Lester
Elkinton Hall

dlester@linfield.edu
Katie Graham
Frerichs Hall

kagraham@linfield.edu
Mic Cooney
Frerichs Hall

micooney@linfield.edu
Shawna Jacobson-Sims
Grover Hall

sjacobso@linfield.edu
Sabrina Rahiri
Grover Hall

srahiri@linfield.edu
Tyler Miller
Hewitt Hall

tymiller@linfield.edu
Angelia Saplan
Hewitt Hall
asaplan@linfield.edu
Maggie Harlow
Hewitt Hall
mharlow@linfield.edu
Matthew Kailio
Jane Failing Hall
mkailio@linfield.edu
Carlee Parsley
Jane Failing Hall
cparsley@linfield.edu
Gabi Gonzalez
Jane Failing Hall
ggonzale@linfield.edu
Michaela Etherton
Jane Failing Hall
metherton@linfield.edu
Danielle Grenier
Jane Failing Hall
dgrenie@linfield.edu
Sadie Grasle
Larsell Hall
sgrasle@linfield.edu
Eric Lawson
Larsell Hall
elawson@linfield.edu
Jason Peck
Larsell Hall
japeck@linfield.edu
Piper Jahnke
Larsell Hall
pjahnke@linfield.edu
Chas Tittle
Latourette Hall
ctittle@linfield.edu
Ellen Massey
Latourette Hall
emassey@linfield.edu
Marq Randall
Mahaffey Hall
mrandall@linfield.edu
Forrest Paxton
Mahaffey Hall
florenzp@linfield.edu
Jessica Roshak
Mahaffey Hall
jroshak@linfield.edu
Alex Ogle
Mahaffey Hall
aogle@linfield.edu
Riley Self
Mahaffey Hall
rself@linfield.edu
Mackenzie Larson
Memorial Hall
mlarson1@linfield.edu
Jake Evans
Miller Hall
naevans@linfield.edu
Eli Biondine
Miller Hall
ebiondi@linfield.edu
Joy Harpham
Miller Hall
jharpha@linfield.edu
Katie Corp
Newby Hall
kcorp@linfield.edu
Ariana Lipkind
Pioneer Hall
alipkin@linfield.edu
Sara Azorr
Pioneer Hall
sazorr@linfield.edu
Amy Guo
Potter Hall
yiguo@linfield.edu
Erika Phillipo
Potter Hall
ephilli1@linfield.edu
McKenna Speith
Terrell Hall
mspeith@linfield.edu
Travis McKenna
Terrell Hall
tmckenn@linfield.edu
Maggie Hawkins
Terrell Hall
mhawkin@linfield.edu
Justin Frederick
Whitman Hall
jfrederi@linfield.edu
Tanika Finch
Whitman Hall
tfinch@linfield.edu

Resident Advisors: Suburb Apartments

Hannah Greider
Blaine St. Apartments
hgreide@linfield.edu
Tylor Edison
Blaine St. Apartments
tedison@linfield.edu
Shaun McNees
College Ave. Apartments
smcnees@linfield.edu
Kiersten Hendrix
College Ave. Apartments
kihendri@linfield.edu
Andrew Gladhill
Legacy Apartments
agladhi@linfield.edu
Miriam Seeley
Legacy Apartments
mseeley@linfield.edu
Sujan Dhoju
Dana and HP Park A
sdhoju@linfield.edu
Matt Creech
Dana and HP Park B
mcreech@linfield.edu
Brandon Lemerande
HP Park C
blemera@linfield.edu
Ezgi Tanriver
HP Park D
etanriv@linfield.edu
Lexi Wolford
HP Park E
awolfor@linfield.edu
Abigail Meckem
HP Park F
amolson@linfield.edu