Skip Content
Picture of Linfield College life -
Residence Life

Residence Life Staff 2017-2018

Residence Life Office Contact Info

Mahaffey 127 | Monday-Friday, 10am-4pm | (503) 883-5389 | housing@linfield.edu

Professional Staff

Jeff Mackay
Director of Residence Life
Associate Dean of Students
503-883-2278
jmackay@linfield.edu
 
Kristen Andersen
Area Director for Leadership Development
503-883-5356
kandersen@linfield.edu
Delane Hein
Area Director for Community Standards
503-883-5388
dhein@linfield.edu 
Dakota Bennett
Area Director for Training & Assessment
503-883-5297
dbennett@linfield.edu 
Esperance Ibuka
Area Director for Housing
503-883-5390
eibuka@linfield.edu

 2016 ResLife Staff


Summer 2017 Office Assistants

Kerri Paasche
Mahaffey 127
503-883-5389
Kevin Kurschner
Mahaffey 127
503-883-5389

Summer 2017 Resident Advisors (RAs)

Andrew Hampson
Blaine St. Apt.
ahampson@linfield.edu
Adrian Clifford
College Ave. Apt.
acliffor@linfield.edu
Matt Walser
College Ave. Apt.
mwalser@linfield.edu
Catherine Dirksen
Frerichs Hall
cdirksen@linfield.edu
Kelsey Bruce (RLA)
Frerichs Hall
kbruce@linfield.edu
Audrey Anderson
Legacy Apt.
aanderso@linfield.edu
Kaylee Combs
Legacy Apt.
kcombs@linfield.edu
Kerri Paasche
Newby Hall
kpaasch@linfield.edu

Fall 2017 Residence Life Assistants (RLAs)

Brandyn Wyatt
RLA for Community Relations
brwyatt@linfield.edu
Matt Walser
RLA for Housing
mwalser@linfield.edu
Geoffrey Rath
RLA for Leadership Development
grath@linfield.edu
Kerri Paasche
RLA for Programming
kpaasch@linfield.edu

 Fall 2017 Residence Hall Resident Advisors (RAs)

Nathan Saragoza
Anderson Hall
nsaragoza@linfield.edu
Landon Matta
Anderson Hall
lmatta@linfield.edu
Tyler Linscott
Campbell Hall
tlinscott@linfield.edu
Sam Fults
Campbell Hall
sfults2@linfield.edu
Camille Botello
Campbell Hall
cbotello@linfield.edu
Melanie Juarez
Campbell Hall
mjuarez@linfield.edu
Kaylee Combs
Campbell Hall
kcombs@linfield.edu
Trent Prussing
Elkinton Hall
tprussin@linfield.edu
Elise Martin
Elkinton Hall
emartin3@linfield.edu
Jessica Fenton
Elkinton Hall
jfenton@linfield.edu
Grace Bruncke
Frerichs Hall
gbruncke@linfield.edu
Alican Tanriver
Frerichs Hall
atanriv@linfield.edu
Stacie Johnston
Grover Hall
sjohnsto@linfield.edu
Aengy Pedrazzini
Grover Hall
apedrazzini@linfield.edu
Jacob Mangan
Hewitt Hall
jmangan@linfield.edu
Hannah Terrell
Hewitt Hall
hterrell@linfield.edu
Cristina Ortiz-Mateos
Hewitt Hall
cortizmateos@linfield.edu
Angel Rosas
Jane Failing Hall
arosas@linfield.edu
Dana Brooks
Jane Failing Hall
dbrooks2@linfield.edu
Maddy Shelton
Jane Failing Hall
mshelton@linfield.edu
Madeleine Glenn
Jane Failing Hall
mglenn@linfield.edu
Lexie Elliott
Jane Failing Hall
lelliott@linfield.edu
Kelsey Bartlett
Larsell Hall
kbartlett@linfield.edu
Santana Reyes
Larsell Hall
sreyes@linfield.edu
Carson Ryder
Larsell Hall
cryder@linfield.edu
Kendall Swanson
Larsell Hall
kswanson2@linfield.edu
Melory Mirashrafi
Latourette Hall
mmirashrafi@linfield.edu
Maddie Brunkhart
Latourette Hall
mbrunkhart@linfield.edu
Dylan Clemons
Mahaffey Hall
dclemons@linfield.edu
Audrey Collen
Mahaffey Hall
acollen@linfield.edu
Melissa Garibay
Mahaffey Hall
mgaribay@linfield.edu
Joel Toledo-Urena
Mahaffey Hall
jtoledo-urena@linfield.edu
Courtney McGrath
Mahaffey Hall
cmcgrath@linfield.edu
Jennifer Furrow
Memorial Hall
jfurrow@linfield.edu
Liam Pickhardt
Miller Hall
lpickhardt@linfield.edu
Trey PetersonWood
Miller Hall
tpetersonwood@linfield.edu
Molly Danielson
Miller Hall
mdanielson@linfield.edu
Jordan Keller
Pioneer Hall
jkeller@linfield.edu
Sara Miles
Pioneer Hall
smiles2@linfield.edu
Catherine Dirksen
Potter Hall
cdirksen@linfield.edu
Kayla Garcia
Potter Hall
kgarcia@linfield.edu
Meghan Seifert
Terrell Hall
mseifert@linfield.edu
Daniel Endicott
Terrell Hall
dendicot@linfield.edu
Kelsey Bruce
Terrell Hall
kbruce@linfield.edu
Brody Olson
Whitman Hall
brolson@linfield.edu
April Alvarez
Whitman Hall
aalvarez@linfield.edu

Fall 2017 Suburb Apartment Resident Advisors (RAs)

Jeff Lee
Blaine St. Apt.
jlee2@linfield.edu
Diana Vazquez
Blaine St. Apt.
dvazquez@linfield.edu
Emma Gieseke
College Ave. Apt.
egieseke@linfield.edu
Brian Douglas
College Ave. Apt.
bdouglas@linfield.edu
Jordan Currie
HP A & Dana
jcurrie@linfield.edu
Alex Hendra-Brown
HP B & Dana
mjuarez@linfield.edu
Austin Requa
HP C & HP F
arequa@linfield.edu
Audrey Anderson
HP D
aanderso@linfield.edu
Brooke Lindley
HP E
blindley@linfield.edu
Hayden Rock
Legacy Apt.
hrock@linfield.edu
Taylor Petersen
Legacy Apt.
tpeterse@linfield.edu
Hanna Trailer
Newby Apt.
htrailer@linfield.edu

linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield