Linfield College

Navigation

Residence Life

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Residence Life » Community » Residence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff 2014-2015

Professional Staff

Jeff Mackay
Associate Dean of Students
Director of Residence Life
503-883-2278
jmackay@linfield.edu
 
Delane Hein
Area Director for Community Standards
503-883-5388
dhein@linfield.edu
Esperance Ibuka
Area Director for Housing
503-883-5390
eibuka@linfield.edu
Sarah Burkhardt-Beckley
Area Director for Training & Assessment
503-883-5297
sburkhar@linfield.edu
Andy Frei
Area Director for Residential Experience
503-883-5356
afrei@linfield.edu

Residence Life Assistants

Piper Jahnke
RLA for Program Development
pjahnke@linfield.edu
Kyle O'Leary
RLA for Leadership Development
koleary@linfield.edu
Danielle Grenier
RLA for Community Relations
dgrenie@linfield.edu
Mackenzie Larson
RLA for Housing

mlarson1@linfield.edu
Julian Adoff
Peer Conduct Board Chair
jadoff@linfield.edu
 

Resident Advisors: Residence Halls

Adrian Clifford
Anderson Hall
acliffor@linfield.edu
Parker Moore
Anderson Hall
pmoore@linfield.edu
Erick Douglas
Campbell Hall
fdouglas@linfield.edu
Joel Wenrich
Campbell Hall
jwenrich@linfield.edu
Michaela Etherton
Campbell Hall

metherto@linfield.edu
Katie Daugherty
Campbell Hall

kdaugherty@linfield.edu
Jake Evans
Elkinton Hall

naevans@linfield.edu
Sara Gomez
Elkinton Hall

sgomez@linfield.edu
Carlee Parsley
Elkinton Hall

cparsley@linfield.edu
Hope Hudson
Frerichs Hall

hohudson@linfield.edu
Chris Poole
Frerichs Hall

cpoole@linfield.edu
Allison Burke
Grover Hall

aburke@linfield.edu
Tika Zbornik
Grover Hall

tzborni@linfield.edu
Jake Smith
Hewitt Hall

jsmith5@linfield.edu
Megan Lee
Hewitt Hall
mlee3@linfield.edu
Julie Braet
Hewitt Hall
jbraet@linfield.edu
Riley Newman
Jane Failing Hall
rnewman@linfield.edu
Emma Beuerman
Jane Failing Hall
ebeuerm@linfield.edu
Katie Higinbotham
Jane Failing Hall
khiginbotham@linfield.edu
Nicole Kahoopii
Jane Failing Hall
nkahoop@linfield.edu
Riley Self
Jane Failing Hall
rself@linfield.edu
Danielle Duman
Larsell Hall
sgrasle@linfield.edu
Piikea Kailio
Larsell Hall
mkailio@linfield.edu
Grayson Lein
Larsell Hall
glein@linfield.edu
Sarah Stark
Larsell Hall
sastark@linfield.edu
Mic Cooney
Latourette Hall
micooney@linfield.edu
Amanda Kern
Latourette Hall
akern@linfield.edu
Eli Fults
Mahaffey Hall
efults@linfield.edu
Rachel Bradshaw
Mahaffey Hall
rbradsh@linfield.edu
Ciara Thyne
Mahaffey Hall
cthyne@linfield.edu
Justin Frederick
Mahaffey Hall
jfrederick@linfield.edu
Mary Beth Jones
Mahaffey Hall
mjones4@linfield.edu
Emily Eisert
Memorial Hall
eeisert@linfield.edu
Adri Castro
Miller Hall
acastro@linfield.edu
Erich Regan
Miller Hall
eregan@linfield.edu
Nathan Pellatz
Miller Hall
npellatz@linfield.edu
Alyssa Kaplan
Miller Hall
akaplan@linfield.edu
Angelia Saplan
Newby Hall
asaplan@linfield.edu
Gemma Jackson
Pioneer Hall
gjackson@linfield.edu
Abby Ernst
Pioneer Hall
aernst@linfield.edu
Jessica Roshak
Potter Hall
jroshak@linfield.edu
Jocelyn Sepulveda
Potter Hall
jsupulv@linfield.edu
Sadie Grasle
Terrell Hall
sgrasle@linfield.edu
Conner Wells
Terrell Hall
cwells@linfield.edu
Kaitlynn Cantu
Terrell Hall
kcantu@linfield.edu
Travis McKenna
Whitman Hall
tmckenn@linfield.edu
Margaret Lever
Whitman Hall
mlever@linfield.edu

Resident Advisors: Suburb Apartments

Tanika Finch
Blaine St. Apartments
tfinch@linfield.edu
Dawn Wyruchowski
Blaine St. Apartments
dwyrucho@linfield.edu
Sara Azorr
College Ave. Apartments
sazorr@linfield.edu
Forrest Lorenz-Paxton
College Ave. Apartments
florenzp@linfield.edu
Matt Carleson
Legacy Apartments
mcarleso@linfield.edu
Jory Gibson
Legacy Apartments
jgibson@linfield.edu
Joe Stevick
Dana and HP Park A
jstevic@linfield.edu
Abigail Meckem
Dana and HP Park B
ameckem@linfield.edu
Alex Ogle
HP Park C
aogle@linfield.edu
Lexi Heredia
HP Park D
lheredia@linfield.edu
Maggie Harlow
HP Park E
mharlow@linfield.edu
Lyndsie Lemerande
HP Park F
llemera@linfield.edu