Linfield College | Adult Degree Program

Navigation

Directories, Manuals, Other Resources

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Nursing Home » Directories, Manuals, and Other Resources » Staff Directory

Portland Staff

  • Joyce Betita - Dir Experiential Learning Center
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Peterson Hall 101
    1-503-413-8415
    jbetita@linfield.edu

  • Lisa Burch - Assistant Dean of Students/Director
    Department: Portland Student Services
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-7561
    lburch@linfield.edu

  • Freddie Chew - Dir Business and Finance
    Department: Portland Business and Finance
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-8102
    fchew@linfield.edu

  • Kent Cline - Head of Access and Collections Services
    Department: Portland Library
    PTD Library
    1-503-413-7448
    kcline@linfield.edu

  • Mindy Cowan - Assistant Director of Admission
    Department: Portland Enrollment Services
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-7832
    mcowan@linfield.edu

  • Travis Dillard - End User Support Specialist II
    Department: Integrated Technology Services
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-8421
    tdillar@linfield.edu

  • Leanne Duckering - Experiential Learning Ctr Coordinator
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Peterson Hall
    1-503-413-7161
    lduckeri@linfield.edu

  • Corrina Emch - Nursing Simulation Lab Clinical Assoc.
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Peterson Hall
    1-360-514-4001
    cemch@linfield.edu

  • Janet Gifford - Assoc Director DCE, Dir of Marketing
    Department: DCE/Adult Degree Program, Portland DCE/Adult Degree Program
    Portland Center Loveridge Hall 31CD
    1-503-413-7056
    jgiffo@linfield.edu

  • Louise Gillette - Administrative Services Coordinator
    Department: Portland Campus Operations
    Peterson Hall 304
    1-503-413-7163
    lgillet@linfield.edu

  • Anne Girardelli - Asst Director of Records & Registration
    Department: Portland Enrollment Services
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-7651
    jwittman@linfield.edu

  • Kandys Greenlund - Visiting Assistant Professor
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    2255 NW Northrup St
    1-503-413-8403
    kgreenl@linfield.edu

  • Dave Hecox - Director PTD Campus Operations
    Department: Portland Campus Operations
    Peterson Hall 302
    1-503-413-7189
    dhecox@linfield.edu

  • Leitha Heine - Director of IT Services
    Department: Integrated Technology Services
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-6382
    lheine@linfield.edu

  • Nancy Hodges - Clinical Teaching Associate
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    2255 NW Northrup St
    1-503-413-7261
    nhodges@linfield.edu

  • Eric Huntsberger - End User Support Specialist II
    Department: Integrated Technology Services
    Loveridge Hall 23
    1-503-413-7253
    ehuntsbe@linfield.edu

  • Jennifer Keltner - Administrative Assistant
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Peterson Hall 314
    1-503-413-8480
    jkeltne@linfield.edu

  • Mallie Kozy - DEPT CH 2013-14/Dean & Professor
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    2255 NW Northrup St
    1-503-413-8080
    mkozy@linfield.edu

  • Karen Lippert - Collections and Access Specialist
    Department: Portland Library
    2255 NW Northrup St
    1-503-413-7448
    klippert@linfield.edu

  • Janielle Losaw - Academic Advisor
    Department: Portland DCE/Adult Degree Program
    Loveridge Hall 31
    1-503-413-7166
    jlosaw@linfield.edu

  • Melissa Lowther - Simulation Operations Coordinator
    Department: Portland Campus
    Peterson Hall
    1-503-413-7161
    mlowther@linfield.edu

  • Susan Marek - Accounting Clerk
    Department: Portland Business and Finance
    Loveridge Hall 33B
    1-503-413-7887
    smarek@linfield.edu

  • Todd McCollum - Director of Enrollment Services
    Department: Portland Enrollment Services
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-7830
    tmccoll@linfield.edu

  • Ryen McGrath - Administrative Assistant Student Life
    Department: Portland Student Services
    2255 NW Northrup St
    1-503-413-7210
    rmcgrath@linfield.edu

  • Joshua Merrick - Assistant Director of Student Life
    Department: Portland Student Life
    2255 NW Northrup St
    1-503-413-7212
    jmerric@linfield.edu

  • Patrice O'Donovan - PTD Campus Library Director/Professor
    Department: Portland Library
    PTD Library
    1-503-413-7820
    odonovan@linfield.edu

  • Gerardo Ochoa - Associate Director of Financial Aid
    Department: Portland Enrollment Services
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-7243
    gochoa@linfield.edu

  • Araceli Ortiz - Financial Aid Outreach Counselor
    Department: Portland Enrollment Services
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-6844
    aortiz@linfield.edu

  • Christine Pierce - Clinical Associate
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    2255 NW Northrup St
    1-503-413-7161
    cpierce@linfield.edu

  • Kristine Rethlake - Experiential Learning Ctr Coordinator
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Peterson Hall
    1-503-413-7877
    krethla@linfield.edu

  • Mindy Schiebler - Clinical Associate
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    2255 NW Northrup St
    1-503-413-7161
    mschiebl@linfield.edu

  • Sydney Somerfield - Enrollment Services Assistant
    Department: Portland Enrollment Services
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-8481
    ssomerf@linfield.edu

  • Joanne Swenson - Academic Advisor
    Department: Portland DCE/Adult Degree Program, DCE/Adult Degree Program
    2255 NW Northrup St
    1-503-413-7174
    jswenson@linfield.edu

  • Jana Taylor - Professor
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Loveridge Hall 41
    1-503-413-8121
    jataylor@linfield.edu

  • Kenneth Thompson - End User Support Specialist II
    Department: Integrated Technology Services
    Loveridge Hall
    1-503-413-7614
    kethomps@linfield.edu

  • Barbara Van Ness - Science Lab Coordinator
    Department: Portland Health Sciences
    Peterson Hall 323
    1-503-413-8412
    bvanness@linfield.edu

  • Cheri White - Learning Support Serv Program Director
    Department: Learning Support Services, Portland Learning Support Services
    Loveridge Hall 24
    1-503-413-8219
    chwhite@linfield.edu