Linfield College | Adult Degree Program

Navigation

Nursing

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Nursing Home » Faculty

Nursing Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
Henny Breen Assistant Professor 503-413-7658 hbreen@linfield.edu
Beverly Epeneter Interim Associate Dean of Nursing/Professor 503-413-8072 bepenet@linfield.edu
Carmen Ingulli Assistant Professor 503-413-7175 ckellog@linfield.edu
Melissa Jones Assistant Professor 503-413-7714 mjones2@linfield.edu
Susan Juedes Visiting Assistant Professor 503-413-7829 sjuedes@linfield.edu
Kimberly Kintz Assistant Professor 503-413-7157 kkintz@linfield.edu
Cheryl Langford Associate Professor 503-413-8442 clangfor@linfield.edu
Barbara J Limandri Professor 503-413-8359 blimand@linfield.edu
Linda Luce Visiting Assistant Professor 503-413-8434 lluce@linfield.edu
Karen E. Maxwell Assistant Professor 503-413-8441 kamaxwel@linfield.edu
Jeannette O'Brien Assistant Professor 503-413-7117 jobrien@linfield.edu
Laura Rodgers Professor 503-413-7173 larodger@linfield.edu
Joanna Rowe Professor 503-413-7694 jrowe@linfield.edu
Jan Selliken Associate Professor 503-413-7624 jsellik@linfield.edu
Jana Taylor Professor/Director of Simulation Operations 503-413-8121 jataylor@linfield.edu
Vivian Tong Professor 503-413-7052 vtong@linfield.edu
Jacqueline Webb Assistant Professor 503-413-7190 jawebb@linfield.edu
Pamela Wheeler Associate Professor 503-413-7165 pwheele@linfield.edu
Suchawadee Yimmee Assistant Professor 503-413-7118 syimmee@linfield.edu

Library Faculty

Experiential Learning Center

  • Joyce Betita - Director of Experiential Learning Center
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Peterson Hall 101
    1-503-413-8415
    jbetita@linfield.edu

  • Leanne Duckering - Experiential Learning Center Coordinator
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Postal Unit PDX
    1-503-413-7878
    lducker@linfield.edu

  • Kandys¬†Greenlund, RN, MSN, CCRN Visiting Assistant Professor - Director of High Fidelity Simulation
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Loveridge Hall 44
    Postal Unit PDX
    1-503-413-8403
    kgreenl@linfield.edu

  • Melissa Lowther - Simulation Operations Manager
  • Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Loveridge Hall 43
    Postal Unit PDX
    1-503-413-7650
    mlowther@linfield.edu

  • Kristine Rethlake - Experiential Learning Center Coordinator
    Department: Portland Nursing Department
    Postal Unit PDX
    1-503-413-7161
    krethla@linfield.edu
  • ¬†
  • Barbara Van Ness - Senior Lab Coordinator
  • Department: Portland Nursing Department
  • Peterson Hall 323
  • Postal Unit PDX
  • 1-503-413-8412
  • bvanness@linfield.edu