Linfield College | Adult Degree Program

Navigation

Admission

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Nursing Home » Campus Visit and Contact Information

Campus Visit and Contact Information

We welcome visits from prospective students and are happy to arrange tours conducted by our wonderful Student Ambassadors, Monday through Friday.  Please contact Mindy Cowan to make an appointment.

Google map to Linfield College, Portland Campus.

Portland Campus Virtual Tour

For more information contact:

Office of Enrollment Services
2215 NW Northrup
Portland, Oregon 97210-2932
t: 503-413-8481
f: 503-413-6283
Email: ssomerf@linfield.edu

Or search the Linfield Faculty/Staff Directory

Admission for Portland Campus BSN/ABSN Programs:

Mindy Cowan, Assistant Director of Admission.  
t: 503-413-7832  
f: 503-413-6283  
Email: mcowan@linfield.edu

Admission for RN to BSN Online Program for current RN's:

Request information about the online RN to BSN program

Business & Finance:

Susan Marek, Accounting Clerk.  
t: 503-413-7887  
f: 503-413-6710  
Email: smarek@linfield.edu

Freddie Chew, Director of Business & Finance.  
t: 503-413-8102  
f: 503-413-6710  
Email: fchew@linfield.edu.

Financial Aid:

Gerardo Ochoa, Associate Director of Financial Aid.  
t: 503-413-7243  
f: 503-413-6710 
Email: gochoa@linfield.edu

Learning Support Services (including disability services):

Cheri White, Program Director.  
t: 503-413-8219  
Email: chwhite@linfield.edu

Registration & Records:

Anne Girardelli, Assistant Director of Registration & Records. 
t: 503-413-7651  
f: 503-413-6283  
Email: agirardelli@linfield.edu

Housing:

Josh Merrick, Assistant Director of Student Life/Residential Experiences
t: 503-413-7212  
Email: pdx-housing@linfield.edu