New sports awards2

Kayla Hurich and Claire Velaski, class of ’11, accept the Pasero Award on behalf of the Linfield softball team Feb. 12. Photo courtesy of Kelly Bird

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>