Navigation
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » ... » Libraries Information » Library Staff » Library Staff Alphabetic

Library Staff - Alpha listing

see also Library Staff by Department

Armstrong, Lige, MultiMedia Support Specialist
phone: (503)883-2729; email: larmstro@linfield.edu

Backus, Michael, MultiMedia Support Specialist
phone: (503)883-2729; email: mbackus@linfield.edu

Cline, Kent, Head of Access and Collection Services
phone: (503)413-7448; email: kcline@linfield.edu

Lippert, KarenCollection and Access Specialist
phone: (503)413-7696; email: klippert@linfield.edu

Lockhart, Andy MultiMedia Support Specialist
phone: (503)883-2264; email: alockha@linfield.edu

Martin, Amanda Serials Coordinator
phone: (503)883-2540; email: amartin@linfield.edu

O'Donovan, Patrice Portland Campus Library Director
phone: (503)413-7820; email: odonovan@linfield.edu

Refaei, Bahram, Director of Access and Educational Media Services
phone: (503)883-2520; email: brefaei@linfield.edu

Schmidt, Rich, Director of Resource Sharing
phone: (503)883-2711; email: rschmidt@linfield.edu

Spring, Kathleen, Collections Management Librarian
phone: (503)883-2263; email: kspring@linfield.edu

Terry, Paula, Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Administrative Support Coordinator
phone: (503)883-2519; email: pterry@linfield.edu

Updegraff, Karen , Library Computer Technician
phone: (503)883-2301; email: kupdegr@linfield.edu

Valentine, Barbara, Reference and Systems Librarian
phone: (503)883-2573; email: bvalen@linfield.edu

West, Beth, Teaching and Online Learning Librarian
phone: (503)883-2595; email: bwest@linfield.edu

Whyte, Susan Barnes, College Librarian
phone: (503)883-2517; email: swhyte@linfield.edu

Wohlmut, Patrick, Teaching and Reference Librarian
phone: (503)883-2262; email: pwohlmut@linfield.edu

Woody, Rachael Christine  Archivist
phone: (503)883-2734; email: rwoody@linfield.edu