Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Linfield Libraries » Libraries Information » Library Staff
Linfield Libraries

Library Staff by Departmentlamp

See also Library Staff Listed Alphabetically


Library Director, Susan Barnes Whyte
phone: (503)883-2517; email: swhyte@linfield.edu

McMinnville | Portland | Adult Degree Program

McMinnville Campus

Jereld R. Nicholson Library
Linfield College, McMinnville, Oregon 97128
phone: (503)883-2261;
FAX: (503)883-2566

Circulation

Bahram Refaei, Director of Access and Educational Media Services
phone: (503)883-2520; email: brefaei@linfield.edu

Justyne Triest, Evening Supervisor
phone: (503)883-2711; email: jutriest@linfield.edu

Educational Media Services (EMS)

Andy Lockhart, MultiMedia Support Specialist
phone: (503)883-2264; email: alockha@linfield.edu

Justyne Triest, Evening Supervisor
phone: (503)883-2711; email:jutriest@linfield.edu

Bahram Refaei, Director of Access and Educational Media Services
phone: (503)883-2520; email: brefaei@linfield.edu

Karen Updegraff, Library Computer Technician
phone 503-883-2301; email: kupdegr@linfield.edu;

Faculty Educational Support

Jo Meyertons, Director of Educational Technology and Curricular Innovation
phone: (503)883-2715; email: jmeyert@linfield.edu

Andy Lockhart, MultiMedia Support Specialist
phone: (503)883-2264; email: alockha@linfield.edu

Lige Armstrong, MultiMedia Support Specialist
phone: (503)883-2729; email: larmstro@linfield.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Rich Schmidt, Director of Resource Sharing
phone: (503)883-2534; email: rschmidt@linfield.edu

Justyne Triest, Evening Supervisor
phone: (503)883-2711; email: jutriest@linfield.edu

Reference and Library Instruction

Reference Librarians

Systems

Barbara Valentine, Systems Librarian
phone: (503)883-2573; email: bvalen@linfield.edu

Karen Updegraff, Library Computer Technician
phone: (503)883-2301; email: kupdefr@linfield.edu

Collections Management

Kathleen Spring, Collections Management Librarian
phone: (503)883-2263; email: kspring@linfield.edu

Amanda Martin, Serials Coordinator
phone: (503)883-2540; email: amartin@linfield.edu

Paula Terry, Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Administrative Support Coordinator
phone: (503)883-2519; email: pterry@linfield.edu

Rachael Christine Woody, Archivist
phone: (503)883-2734; email: rwoody@linfield.edu

Portland Campus

Linfield College, Portland Campus Library
2255 NW Northrup
Portland, Oregon 97210
phone: (503)413-7334;
FAX: (503)413-8119

Administration/Reference/Instruction/Library Collection

Patrice O'Donovan, Portland Campus Library Director
phone: (503)413-7820; email: odonovan@linfield.edu

Technical Services/Interlibrary Loan/Streaming Media

Karen Lippert, Collection and Access Specialist
phone: (503)413-7696; email: klippert@linfield.edu

Circulation/Reserves/Operations/Cataloging

Kent Cline, Head of Access and Collection Services
phone: (503)413-7448; email: kcline@linfield.edu

 

Adult Degree Program

Carol McCulley, Distance Learning Librarian
phone: (daytime) 1-800-452-4176; (evening & weekends) (503)883-2595
email: cmccull@linfield.edu