Linfield College

Navigation

Linfield Libraries

Linfield Scenic
 

Library Events

No events currently scheduled

Libraries Information

What's New @ Linfield Libraries

Exam Period Library Hours: May 20 - May 27


Nicholson Library
 Friday, May 20: 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 21: 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday, May 22: 8am - 1am
Monday, May 23 - Wednesday, May 25: 7:30am - 1:00 am
Thursday, May 26: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday, May 27: 8:00am - 5:00 pm

 Portland Campus Library
Monday - Wednesday, May 23-25: 8:00 am - 11 pm
Thursday - Friday, May 26-27: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm


Both Libraries
Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day): Library Closed
Tuesday, May 31: Summer 2016 Hours begin

Welcome Back!

Hope your Spring Break was relaxing!