scenic pictureBoard and Committees

Board

President Lisa McKinney
lmckinn@linfield.edu
503-883-2713
Term Expires June 2019
Unit #A488, Mac Hall 117
Vice President - Clerical
Shannon Brooks
shbrooks@linfield.edu
503-883-2581
Term Expires June 2018
Unit # A448, Michelbook House
Vice President - Facilities Geoff Williams
gwilliam@linfield.edu
503-883-2689
Term Expires June 2019
Unit #A508, Facilities Building
Secretary / Treasurer

Paula Terry
pterry@linfield.edu
503-883-2519
Term Expires June 2018
Unit #A522, Nicholson 146
Board Representative Amanda Fleming
afleming@linfield.edu
503-883-2540
Term Expires June 2018
Unit #A522, Nicholson 147
Board Representative Tiffany Burgess
tburgess@linfield.edu
503-883-2381
Term Expires June 2019
Unit #A472, Walker 120
Board Representative Mark Patten
mpatten@linfield.edu
503-883-2689
Term Expires June 2018
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Board Representative Gil Obregon
gobregon@linfield.edu
503-883-2689
Term Expires June 2019
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Board Representative - Portland Campus Vacant
Term Expires June 2018
Unit #PDX, 2255 NW Northrup St
Past President - (Advisor) Vacant
 

College Planning & Budgeting Council

Committee Member Lisa McKinney
lmckinn@linfield.edu
503-883-2713
No term limit
Unit #A488, Mac Hall 117
Committee Member Paula Terry
pterry@linfield.edu
503-883-2519
No term limit
Unit #A522, Nicholson Library 146

Campus Compensation, Benefits, & Retirement Committee

Committee Member Geoff Williams
gwilliam@linfield.edu
503-883-2689
No term limit
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Committee Member Lisa McKinney
lmckinn@linfield.edu
503-883-2713
No term limit
Unit #A488, Mac Hall 117

Technology Advisory Committee (TAC)

Committee Member Lisa McKinney
lmckinn@linfield.edu
503-883-2713
No term limit
Unit #A488, Mac Hall 117

Campus Safety Team

Committee Member Marilee Siewert
msiewert@linfield.edu
503-883-2338
Term expires upon notice
Unit #A508, Facilities 107
Committee Member Darrell Driver
ddriver@linfield.edu
503-883-2307
Term expires upon notice
Unit #A508, Facilities 124

LEA Agreement Committee

Agreement Representative Lisa McKinney
lmckinn@linfield.edu
503-883-2713
Term Expires June 2020
Unit #A442, Mac Hall 117
Agreement Representative Geoff Williams
gwilliam@linfield.edu
503-883-2689
Term Expires June 2020
Unit #A508, Facilities
Agreement Representative
Jason Bickell
jbickell@linfield.edu
503-883-7233
Term Expires June 2020
Unit #A502, Cozine 101

Diversity Advisory Council (DAC)

Committee Member Jose Curiel Morelos
jcurielm@linfield.edu
503-883-7233
Term Expires June 2019
Unit #A502, Cozine 101

President's Advisory Committee for the Environment & Sustainability (ACES)

Committee Member Geoff Williams
gwilliam@linfield.edu
503-883-2689
No term limit
Unit #A508, Facilities

Parking Committee

 
Committee Member Norina Coffelt
ncoffel@linfield.edu
503-883-2211
No term limit
Unit #A446 Melrose 030

Social Committee

Chair LEA Board
leaboard@linfield.edu
No term limit

LEA Outreach Committee

Chair Vacant
No Term Limit
Committee Member Vacant
No Term Limit
Committee Member Vacant
No Term Limit
Committee Member Vacant
No Term Limit