Navigation

Employees' Association

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Linfield Employees' Association » Board and Committees

scenic pictureBoard and Committees

Board

President Lisa McKinney
lmckinn@linfield.edu
503-883-2713
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A488, Mac Hall 106
Vice President - Clerical
Paula Terry
pterry@linfield.edu
503-883-2519
Term Expires June 2014
Unit # A522 Nicholson 146
Vice President - Facilities Jim Vinson
jvinson@linfield.edu
503-883-2612
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A508, Facilities Building
Secretary / Treasurer Madison Hoecker
mhoecker@linfield.edu
503-883-2227
Term Expires June 2014
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Board Representative - Clerical Vacant
Term Expires June 2014
Board Representative - Clerical Marie Schmidt
mschmidt@linfield.edu
503-883-2222
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A472, Walker 120
Board Representative - Facilities Scott Cowan
scowan@linfield.edu
503-883-2227
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Board Representative - Facilities Mark Robertson
mroberts@linfield.edu
503-883-2227
Term Expires June 2014
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Board Representative - Portland Campus Vacant
Term Expires June 2014
Past President - (Advisor) Kathy Cook
kcook@linfield.edu
503-883-2561
Term Expires June 2014
Unit # A444 Melrose 104

College Planning & Budgeting Council

Committee Member Lisa McKinney
lmckinn@linfield.edu
503-883-2713
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A488, Mac Hall 106
Committee Member Paula Terry
pterry@linfield.edu
503-883-2519
Term Expires June 2014
Unit #A522, Nicholson Library 146

Campus Compensation & Benefits Committee

Committee Member Andy Lockhart
alockha@linfield.edu
503-883-2264
No term limit
Unit #A522, Nicholson Library 135
Committee Member Marie Schmidt
mschmidt@linfield.edu
503-883-2222
No term limit
Unit #A472, Walker 120

Campus Information Technology Advising Committee

Committee Member Tracy Rush
trush@linfield.edu
503-883-2547
No term limit
Unit #A476, Melrose 208

Campus Safety Team

Committee Member MaryRose Rose
mrrose@linfield.edu
503-883-2638
Term expires upon notice
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Committee Member Darrell Driver
ddriver@linfield.edu
503-883-2307
Term expires upon notice
Unit #A508, Facilities 124

LEA Agreement Committee

Agreement Representative Kathy Cook
kcook@linfield.edu
503-883-2561
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A444, Melrose 104
Agreement Representative Lisa McKinney
lmckinn@linfield.edu
503-883-2713
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A442, Mac Hall 106
Agreement Representative Jim Vinson
jvinson@linfield.edu
503-883-2612
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A508, Facilities
Agreement Representative
Scott Cowan
scowan@linfield.edu
503-883-2227
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Agreement Representative
Sandra Nixon
snixon@linfield.edu
503-883-2338
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Agreement Representative Paula Terry
pterry@linfield.edu
503-883-2519
Term Expires June 2015
Unit #A522, Nicholson 146

LEA Compensation & Benefits Committee

Chair Marcy McCune
mmccune@linfield.edu
503-883-2461
No term limit
Unit #A454, Melrose 105
Committee Member Andy Lockhart
alockha@linfield.edu
503-883-2264
No term limit
Unit #A522, Nicholson Library 135
Committee Member Nancy Marrs
nmarrs@linfield.edu
503-883-2519
No term limit
Unit #A456, Melrose 030
Committee Member Lisa McKinney
lmckinn@linfield.edu
503-883-2713
No term limit
Unit #A488, Mac Hall 106
Committee Member Vacant
No term limit
Vice-Chair Marie Schmidt
mschmidt@linfield.edu
503-883-2222
No term limit
Unit #A472, Walker 120

LEA Outreach Committee

Chair Nancy Marrs
nmarrs@linfield.edu
503-883-2450
No Term Limit
Unit #A456, Melrose 030
Committee Member Heather Belt
hbelt@linfield.edu
503-883-2499
No Term Limit
Unit #A476, Melrose 212
Committee Member Madison Hoecker
mhoecker@linfield.edu
503-883-2345
No Term Limit
Unit #A508, Facilities Bldg
Committee Member Lisa McKinney
lmckinn@linfield.edu
503-883-2713
No Term Limit
Unit #A488, Mac 106
Committee Member Erin Hernley
ehernle@linfield.edu
503-883-2225
No Term Limit
Unit #A484, Melrose 030
Committee Member Kathy Cook
kcook@linfield.edu
503-883-2561
No Term Limit
Unit #A444, Melrose 104

Parking Committee

 
Committee Member Norina Coffelt
ncoffel@linfield.edu
503-883-2211
No term limit
Unit #A446 Melrose 030

Linfield Professional Development Day Committee

Committee Member Andy Lockhart
alockha@linfield.edu
503-883-2264
No term limit
Unit #A522, Nicholson Library 135

Social Committee

Chair LEA Board
leaboard@linfield.edu
No term limit