Navigation

Integrated Technology Services

Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Integrated Technology Services » Staff

ITS Staff

Michael Blanco - Associate Director

Michael Blanco

Mac Hall 101
503-883-2616
mblanco@linfield.edu

Mark Brendle - Windows System Administrator

Mac Hall 111
503-883-2716
mbrendl@linfield.edu

Mary Campion - Programmer Analyst

Mac Hall 201
503-883-2554
mcampion@linfield.edu

Travis Dillard - End User Support Specialist II - Portland Campus

Travis Dillard

Loveridge Hall
503-413-8421
tdillar@linfield.edu

Sean Ezell - Web Programmer

Sean Ezell

Mac Hall 206
503-883-2720
sezell@linfield.edu

Leitha Heine - Director of Information Technology, Portland Campus

Leitha Heine

2255 NW Northrup 21A
503-413-6382
lheine@linfield.edu

Vernon Johnson - Programmer Analyst

Vernon Johnson

Mac Hall 202
503-883-2679
vjohnson@linfield.edu

Michelle Lane - Network Administrator

Mac Hall 116
503-883-2392
mlane@linfield.edu

Craig Luis - Hardware Support Specialist and Technology Acquisition Manager

Craig Luis

Mac 115
503-883-2582
luisc@linfield.edu

Luis Martinez - Hardware Technician

Luis Martinez

Mac Hall 109
503-883-2643
lumartin@linfield.edu

 

Lisa McKinney - Administrative Assistant

Lisa McKinney

Mac Hall 106
503-883-2713
lmckinn@linfield.edu

Maggie Miller - Technical Support Specialist

Mac Hall 106
503-883-2722
mmiller3@linfield.edu

 

Jonathan Pierce - Webmaster

Jonathan Pierce

Mac Hall 206
503-883-2490
jdpierce@linfield.edu

Phil Seth - Associate Director

Mac Hall 209
503-883-2500
phils@linfield.edu

 

Yumin Shui - Programmer Analyst

Yumin Shui

Mac Hall 209
503-883-2714
yshui@linfield.edu

Kenneth Thompson - End User Support Specialist II - Portland Campus

Ken Thompson

Loveridge Hall
503-413-7614
kethomps@linfield.edu

Virginia Tomlinson - Chief Technology Officer

Mac Hall 119
503-883-2575
vtomlins@linfield.edu

Andrew Wolf - Telecommunications Manager

Mac Hall 204
503-883-2299
awolf@linfield.edu