Linfield College

Navigation

Integrated Technology Services

Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Integrated Technology Services » Staff

ITS Staff

Nathan Andrews - End User Support Specialist

faculty imageMac 102
503-883-2559

nandrew@linfield.edu

Michael Blanco - Interim Chief Technology Officer

faculty imageMac 101
503-883-2616

mblanco@linfield.edu

Mark Brendle - Windows System Administrator

Mac Hall 111
503-883-2716

mbrendl@linfield.edu

Travis Dillard - End User Support Specialist II - Portland Campus

faculty imageLoveridge Hall
503-413-8421

tdillar@linfield.edu

Vernon Johnson - Programmer Analyst

faculty imageMelrose 013
503-883-2679

vjohnson@linfield.edu

Michelle Lane - Network Administrator

Mac 116
503-883-2392

mlane@linfield.edu

Luis Martinez

faculty imageMac 106
503-883-2643

lumartin@linfield.edu

Maggie Miller - Technical Support Specialist

Mac 106
503-883-2722

mmiller3@linfield.edu

Phil Seth - Associate Director

Melrose 013
503-883-2500

phils@linfield.edu

Yumin Shui - Programmer Analyst

faculty imageMelrose 013
503-883-2714

yshui@linfield.edu

Rob Tanner - Unix Services Manager

faculty imageMac 117
503-883-2558

rtanner@linfield.edu

Kenneth Thompson - End User Support Specialist II - Portland Campus

faculty imageLoveridge Hall
503-413-7614

kethomps@linfield.edu

Andrew Wolf - Telecommunications Manager

Melrose 004
503-883-2299

awolf@linfield.edu

Mary Campion - Programmer Analyst

Melrose 013
503-883-2554

mcampio@linfield.edu

Sean Ezell - Web Programmer

faculty imageNicholson Library 148
503-883-2720

sezell@linfield.edu

Leitha Heine - Director of Information Technology, Portland Campus

faculty image2255 NW Northrup 21A
503-413-6382

lheine@linfield.edu

Craig Luis - Hardware Support Specialist and Technology Acquisition Manager

faculty imageMac 115
503-883-2582

luisc@linfield.edu

Lisa McKinney - Administrative Assistant

faculty imageMac Hall 106
503-883-2713

lmckinn@linfield.edu

Jonathan Douglas Pierce - Webmaster

faculty imageNicholson Library 148
503-883-2490

jdpierce@linfield.edu

Jonathan's Favorite Websites

OBRA.org