Skip Content
 Linfield College
International Programs International Programs Office Staff

International Programs Office Staff

General Inquiries (study abroad or international student services)

email: ipo@linfield.edu
phone: (503)883-2222

24-Hour Emergency Line

Linfield College Community Public Safety & Security Department
503-883-SAFE (7233)

Shaik Ismail
Shaik Ismail
Director of International Programs
sismail@linfield.edu
(503)883-2228

Wendy Sagers
Professor & Coordinator of the English Language & Culture Program
wsagers@linfield.edu
(503)883-2503
Michele Thomseth
Michele Tomseth
Associate Director of International Programs & January Term Off- Campus Program Coordinator
mtomseth@linfield.edu
(503)883-2434
Matt Hiller
Assistant Director of International Programs
mhiller@linfield.edu
(503)883-2502
Marie Schmidt
Marie Schmidt
International Programs Assistant
mschmidt@linfield.edu
(503)883-2222
Tiffany Burgess
Tiffany Burgess
Financial Officer
tburgess@linfield.edu
(503)883-2381
Shannon Dunn
Community Liaison and Friendship Family Coordinator
sdunn@linfield.edu
(503)883-2381
linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield