Skip Content
Linfield College scenery

International Programs International Programs Office

International Programs Office Staff

Shaik Ismail
Shaik Ismail
Director of International Programs
sismail@linfield.edu
Sandra Lee
Sandra Lee
Professor & Coordinator of the English Language & Culture Program
slee@linfield.edu
Michele Thomseth
Michele Tomseth
Assistant Director of International Programs & January Term Off- Campus Program Coordinator
mtomseth@linfield.edu
Matt Hiller
Assistant Director of International Programs
mhiller@linfield.edu
Marie Schmidt
Marie Schmidt
International Programs Assistant
mschmidt@linfield.edu
Tiffany Burgess
Tiffany Burgess
Financial Officer
tburgess@linfield.edu
Shannon Dunn
Community Liaison and Friendship Family Coordinator
sdunn@linfield.edu
linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield