International Student Trips

blazers gameEach semester, the International Programs Office (IPO) offers day trips in the area.  Previous trips have been to Portland, the Oregon Coast, Mt. Hood,  etc. Please let us know if you have recommendation on where you would like to go!

 

Fall 2017 IPO Trips

  • Thursday, August 31 - McMinnville Farmers Market
  • Saturday, September 9 - Portland Trip: Washington Square Mall and Uwajimaya
  • Sunday, September 24 - Hiking at Latourell Falls and visit to Multnomah Falls
  • Sunday, October 15 - Portland Timbers vs. DC United MLS soccer game
  • October 28 or 29 - Pumpkin Patch

Jan Term and Spring 2017 IPO Tripsbeach

  • Sunday, Jan 8 - Shopping at Woodburn outlet mall
  • Friday, Jan 13 - Portland Winterhawks Ice Hockey Game
  • Sunday, Feb 12 - Shopping in Portland - Uwajimaya Asian Market and Washington Square Mall
  • Friday, Mar 10 - Oaks Park Roller Skating in Portland
  • Sunday, Apr 23 - Broadway Show, Jersey Boys, in Portland
  • Sunday, May 7 - Hiking on the Coast (Cascade Head)