Skip Content
Linfield College scenery

Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement Staff

Office of Institutional Advancement

John McKeegan

John McKeegan
jmckeeg@linfield.edu
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
503.883.2202

 

Kellie Berger

Kellie Berger
kberger@linfield.edu
Administrative Assistant
503.883.2496

 

Advancement Services

Kristen Kreskey

Kristen Kreskey
kkreskey@linfield.edu
Director of Advancement Research
503.883.2244

 

Suzanne Coggeshall

Suzanne Coggeshall
scoggesh@linfield.edu
Gift Processor
503.883.2546

 

Danielle Repic

Danielle Repic
drepic@linfield.edu
Advancement Database Administrator
503.883.2761

 

Alumni and Parent Relations

Debbie Harmon

Debbie Harmon '90
dharmon@linfield.edu
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
503.883.2607

 

Travis McGuire
tmcguire@linfield.edu
Assistant Director of
Alumni and Parent Relations
503.883.2387

 

Travis McGuire

Tracy Rush
trush@linfield.edu
Alumni and Parent Relations Assistant
503.883.2547

 

Communications

Scott NelsonScott Bernard Nelson '94
sbnelson@linfield.edu
Director of Communications
503.883.2498

 

Laura Davis

Laura Davis
ldavis@linfield.edu
Assistant Director of Communications
503.883.2551

 

Candido Salinas
csalinas@linfield.edu
Director of Publications
503.883.2280

 

Kevin Curry

Kevin Curry '92
kcurry@linfield.edu
Director of Integrated Media Relations
503.883.2321

 

Holly Douglas

Holly Douglas
hdouglas@linfield.edu
Communications and Publications Specialist
503.883.2499

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Catherine Jarmin Miller

Catherine Jarmin Miller
cjarmin@linfield.edu
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
503.883.2494

 

Development

Craig Haisch

Craig Haisch '95
chaisch@linfield.edu
Director of Development
503.883.2675

 

Brian Clark

Brian Clark '08
bclark1@linfield.edu
Development Officer
503.883.2391

 

LisaForWeb

Lisa Goodwin
lgoodwin@linfield.edu
Director of Annual Giving
503.883.2492

 

Karen Gorman

Karen Gorman
kgorman@linfield.edu
Administrative Assistant
503.883.2217

 

Matt Hodges

Matthew Hodges '06
mhodges@linfield.edu
Development Officer
503.883.2548

 

Dave Ostrander

David Ostrander
dostrand@linfield.edu
Senior Assistant to the President
503.883.2495

 

Elena Pratt

Elena Pratt
epratt@linfield.edu
Annual Giving Assistant
503.883.2111

 

Mariah Tores

Mariah Torres '14
mtorres@linfield.edu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
503.883.2282

 

 

 

Linfield Institutional Advancement
900 SE Baker St
McMinnville, OR 97128
instad@linfield.edu
503.883.2217
or:
Linfield Institutional Advancement - Portland Campus
2255 NW Northrup St
Portland, OR 97210-2932
alumnipdx@linfield.edu
503.413.7879

linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield