Navigation

Institutional Advancement

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Institutional Advancement » Institutional Advancement Staff

Institutional Advancement Staff

Office of Institutional Advancement

Dave Ostrander

David Ostrander
dostrand@linfield.edu
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
503.883.2496

 
Tomika Dew

Tomika Dew
tdew@linfield.edu
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
503.883.2391

 
Jennie Ramer

Jennie Ramer
jramer@linfield.edu
Office Manager
503.883.2496

 

Karen Gorman
kgorman@linfield.edu
Administrative Assistant
503.883.2217

 

Advancement Services

Kristen Kreskey

Kristen Kreskey
kkreskey@linfield.edu
Director of Advancement Research
503.883.2244

 
Danielle Repic

Danielle Repic
drepic@linfield.edu
Advancement Database Administrator
503.883.2761

 

Alumni and Parent Relations

Debbie Harmon

Debbie Harmon '90
dharmon@linfield.edu
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
503.883.2607

 

Travis McGuire
tmcguire@linfield.edu
Assistant Director of
Alumni and Parent Relations
503.883.2387

 
Travis McGuire

Tracy Rush
trush@linfield.edu
Alumni and Parent Relations Assistant
503.883.2547

 

Annual Giving

LisaForWeb

Lisa Goodwin
 lgoodwin@linfield.edu
Director of Annual Giving
503.883.2492

 
Heidi Reeley

Heidi Reeley
hreeley@linfield.edu
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
503.883.2282

 
Kathryn Karr

Kathryn Karr '88
kkarr@linfield.edu
Development Officer
503.883.2548

 
Elena Pratt

Elena Pratt
epratt@linfield.edu
Annual Giving Assistant
503.883.2111

 

Major Gifts

Craig Haisch

Craig Haisch '95
chaisch@linfield.edu
Director of Philanthropic Planning
503.883.2675

 
Catherine Jarmin Miller

Catherine Jarmin Miller
cjarmin@linfield.edu
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
503.883.2494

 

Communications

Mardi Mileham

Mardi Mileham
mmileham@linfield.edu
Director of Communications
503.883.2498

 
Laura Davis

Laura Davis
ldavis@linfield.edu
Assistant Director of Communications
503.883.2551

 

Candido Salinas
csalinas@linfield.edu
Director of Publications
503.883.2280

 
Heather Belt

Heather Belt
hbelt@linfield.edu
News/Publications Assistant
503.883.2499

 
Kevin Curry

Kevin Curry '92
kcurry@linfield.edu
Director of Integrated Media Relations
503.883.2321

 

 

Linfield Institutional Advancement
900 SE Baker St
McMinnville, OR 97128
instad@linfield.edu
503.883.2217
or:
Linfield Institutional Advancement - Portland Campus
2255 NW Northrup St
Portland, OR 97210-2932
alumnipdx@linfield.edu
503.413.7879