Linfield College

Navigation

Health, Human Performance, and Athletics

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » HHPA » HHPA Faculty and Staff

HHPA Faculty and Staff

faculty image

Deborah Canepa - Associate Professor

Cook Hall 115
503-883-2318

dcanepa@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Canepa


faculty image

Scott Carnahan - Athletic Director; Professor

HHPA Complex 221
503-883-2229

scarnah@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Carnahan


faculty image

Sarah Coste - Visiting Assistant Professor

Cook Hall 116
503-883-2481

scoste@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Coste


faculty image

Lawrence Doty - Associate Professor

HHPA Complex 209
503-883-2416

ldoty@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Doty


faculty image

Duane A Duey - Head Athletic Trainer; Instructional Associate

HHPA Complex 205A
503-883-2415

dduey@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Duey


faculty image

Dawn Graff-Haight - Professor of Health Education

HHPA Complex 214
503-883-2641

dghaight@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Graff-Haight


faculty image

Katie Hickman - Assistant Athletic Trainer; Instructional Associate

HHPA Complex 205F
503-883-2327

khickman@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Hickman


faculty image

Greg A. Hill - Assistant Professor; Clinical Coordinator; Certified Athletic Trainer

Cook 112
503-883-2386

ghill@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Hill


faculty image

Doug Hire - Facilities Director; Assistant Athletic Director

HHPA Complex 217
503-883-2419

dhire@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Hire


faculty image

Laura Kenow - Athletic Training Program Director; Associate Professor; Certified Athletic Trainer

HHPA Complex 206A
503-883-2580

lkenow@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Kenow


faculty image

Garry  Killgore - Professor; HHPA Department Chair

HHPA Complex 219
503-883-2410

gkillgor@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Killgore


faculty image

Tara M. Lepp - Professor; Certified Athletic Trainer

HHPA Complex 205F
503-883-2417

tlepp@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Lepp


faculty image

Lisa Macy-Baker - Women's Tennis Coach; NCAA Compliance Officer

HHPA Complex 205C
503-883-2710

lmacybak@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Macy-Baker


faculty image

Jeff McNamee - Associate Professor of Physical Education

HHPA Complex 218
503-883-2604

jmcname@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor McNamee


faculty image

Janet Peterson - Associate Professor; Faculty Fellow for Academic Advising

Cook Hall 114
503-883-2255

japeters@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Peterson


faculty image

Shanan Rosenberg - Instructional Associate; Head Men's Basketball Coach

HHPA Complex 216
503-883-2529

srosenbe@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Rosenberg


faculty image

Joe  Smith - Instructional Associate; Head Football Coach

HHPA Complex 206
503-883-2579

joesmith@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Smith


faculty image

Carl Swanson - Men's Tennis Coach

HHPA Complex 205C
503-883-2414

cswanson@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Swanson


faculty image

Shane Kimura - Instructional Associate, Women's Volleyball Coach

HHPA Complex 215
503-883-2532

skimura@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Kimura


faculty image

Robin Potera-Haskins - Instructional Associate; Head Women's Basketball Coach

HHPA 216
503-883-2412

rpotera@linfield.edu@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Potera-Haskins


faculty image

Gary Gutierrez - Instructional Associate; Men's & Women's Swimming Coach; Aquatics Director

Aquatic Building 161
503-883-2526

ggutierr@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Gutierrez


Misako Murphy - Academic Secretary

HHPA Complex
503-883-2411

mimurphy@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Murphy


faculty image

Travis Olson - Track and Field, Cross Country Head Coach

HHPA Complex 205
503-883-2530

tolson@linfield.edu

Learn more about Professor Olson