Skip Content

Contact Us Staff

Advisor and Staff Directory

All of our offices are open to assist you, Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

503-883-2447
1-800-452-4176
dce@linfield.edu

Mailing Address

Linfield College
Office of Online and Continuing Education
900 SE Baker St
McMinnville, OR 97128-6894

Office of the Director of Online and Continuing Education

Location: Malthus Hall

Laura Brener
Laura Brener
Director of Online and Continuing Education
lbrener@linfield.edu
503-883-2449  
Tammy Alzueta
Tammy Alzueta
Secretary of Online and Continuing Education
talzueta@linfield.edu
503-883-2447  

Charlotte Allen
Publications & Assistant Technology Administration
callen@linfield.edu
503-883-2483  
Jane Wilde
Jane Wilde
Instructional Designer
jwilde@linfield.edu
503-883-2316

Office of Admission for Online and Continuing Education

Location: Admission Annex (416 Linfield Avenue)

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel
Lisa Knodle-Bragiel
Director of Admission
lbragiel@linfield.edu
503-883-2214  
Kristie Rickerd
Kristie Rickerd
Associate Director of Admission Online and Continuing Education
Admission Representative for: Global Studies and certificates in Coaching, Communication and Diversity, Creative Writing, Global Health, Health Administration and Yoga Instructor
To make an appointment view Kristie's appointment calendar
krickerd@linfield.edu
503-883-2648  
Reese Zimmer
Reese Zimmer
Assistant Director of Admission for Online and Continuing Education
Admission Representative for: RN to BSN
To make an appointment view Reese's appointment calendar
rzimmer@linfield.edu
503-883-2478
Deanna Fairchild
Deanna Fairchild
Admission Counselor, Online and Continuing Education
Admission Representative for: Accounting, Business Information Systems, International Business, Management, Marketing , Project Management and certificates in: Post Baccalaureate Accounting, Cyber Security, Database Administration, Human Resource Management, Project Management, Web Application Development, Wine Management and Wine Marketing
To make an appointment view Deanna's appointment calendar
dfairchi@linfield.edu
503-883-2345

Office of Advising for Online and Continuing Education

Location: Melrose Hall 010

Ellen Crabtree
Ellen Crabtree
Director of Academic Advising
enuxoll@linfield.edu

503-883-2248
Anne Sukalac
Ann Sukalac
Onnline and Continuing Education Academic Advisor
Advisor for Accounting, Business Information Systems, International Business, Management and Marketing
asukalac@linfield.edu
503-883-2533  
Joanne Swenson
Joanne Swenson
Online and Continuing Education Academic Advisor
(located on Linfield’s Portland Campus)
Advisor for RN to BSN
jswenson@linfield.edu
503-413-7174  
 

Office of Financial Aid

Location: Melrose Hall 030

Sandra Tello
Financial Aid Counselor
stello@linfield.edu
503-883-2279  
 

Office of the Registrar

Location: Location: Melrose Hall 030

Diane Crabtree
College Registrar
dcrabtre@linfield.edu
503-883-2507
John Gallagher
John Gallagher
Associate Registrar
jgallag@linfield.edu
503-883-2446
Rita Martinez Salas
Rita Martinez-Salas
Academic Records Specialist
rmartine@linfield.edu
503-883-2452  
Nancy Marrs
Nancy Marrs
Student Records Specialist
nmarrs@linfield.edu
503-883-2450
 

Information Technology Support

Location: Mac Hall

Brett Hardee 
Brett Hardee
Technology & Online Course Systems Administrator
bhardee@linfield.edu
503-883-2451
 

Linfield College Bookstore

Location: Riley Hall

Chad Cotrill
Bookstore Manager
ccottril@linfield.edu
Linfield Bookstore Website
503-883-2240
linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield