Linfield College | Adult Degree Program

Navigation
Linfield Home » ADP Home » Contact Us » Staff

Advisor and Staff Directory

All of our offices are open to assist you, Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

503-883-2447
1-800-452-4176
dce@linfield.edu

Mailing Address

Linfield College
Office of Continuing Education
900 SE Baker St
McMinnville, OR 97128-6894

Office of the Director of Online and Continuing Education

Location: Malthus Hall (temporary, new location in Fall 2014)

Laura Brener
Director of Online and Continuing Education
lbrener@linfield.edu
503-883-2449  
Tammy Alzueta
Tammy Alzueta
Secretary of Online and Continuing Education
talzueta@linfield.edu
503-883-2447  
Charlotte Allen
Publications & Assistant Technology Administration
callen@linfield.edu
503-883-2483  
 

Office of Admission for Online and Continuing Education

Location: Admission Annex (416 Linfield Avenue)

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel
Lisa Knodle-Bragiel
Director of Admission
lbragiel@linfield.edu
503-883-2214  
Kristie Rickerd
Kristie Rickerd
Associate Director of Admission Adult Degree Program krickerd@linfield.edu
503-883-2648  
Janielle Losaw
Janielle Losaw
Assistant Director of Admission for Adult Degree and Transfer Students (located on Linfield’s Portland Campus)
RN to BSN Admission – working with prospective students in Oregon from Clackamas, Multnomah and Washinton counties, as well as student from Washington state. Pre-RN to BSN advising jlosaw@linfield.edu
503-413-7166  
Jim Graventa
Jim Garaventa
Assistant Director of Admission for Adult Degree and Transfer Students
Business Programs Admission - working with prospective students from Oregon in Marion, Polk & Yamhill counties, as well as all students who reside outside of Oregon.
jgaraventa@linfield.edu
503-883-2277  
Jessica Cunningham
Jessica Cunningham
Assistant Director of Admission for Adult Degree and Transfer Students
Business Programs - working with all prospective students from Oregon who reside in counties other than Marion, Polk & Yamhill.
RN to BSN - working with prospective students in Oregon who reside in counties other than Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington, as well as student from all other states except Washington.
jcunning@linfield.edu
503-883-2478
Josh Duder
Josh Duder
Office Coordinator
jduder@linfield.edu
503-883-2346 
 

Office of Advising for Online and Continuing Education

Location: Melrose Hall 010

Ellen Crabtree
Ellen Crabtree
Director of Academic Advising
enuxoll@linfield.edu

503-883-2248
Anne Sukalac
Ann Sukalac
Adult Degree Program Education Academic Advisor
Advisor for Accounting, Business Information Systems, International Business, Management and Marketing
asukalac@linfield.edu
503-883-2533  
Joanne Swenson
Joanne Swenson
Adult Degree Program Academic Advisor
(located on Linfield’s Portland Campus)
Advisor for RN to BSN
jswenson@linfield.edu
503-413-7174  
 

Office of Financial Aid

Location: Melrose Hall 030

Sandra Tello
Financial Aid Counselor
stello@linfield.edu
503-883-2279  
 

Office of the Registrar

Location: Location: Melrose Hall 030

Diane Crabtree
College Registrar
dcrabtre@linfield.edu
503-883-2507
John Gallagher
John Gallagher
Associate Registrar
jgallag@linfield.edu
503-883-2446
Rita Martinez Salas
Rita Martinez-Salas
Academic Records Specialist
rmartine@linfield.edu
503-883-2452  
Nancy Marrs
Nancy Marrs
Student Records Specialist
nmarrs@linfield.edu
503-883-2450
 

Information Technology Support

Location: Mac Hall

Brett Hardee 
Brett Hardee
Technology & Online Course Systems Administrator
bhardee@linfield.edu
503-883-2451
 

Linfield College Bookstore

Location: Riley Hall

Chad Cotrill
Bookstore Manager
ccottril@linfield.edu
Linfield Bookstore Website
503-883-2240