Linfield College | Adult Degree Program

Navigation
Linfield ADP Home >> Current Students » Academic Calendar

Linfield DCE Academic Calendars

Summer 2014 DCE Registration Dates

Date

Registration May 12 - June 23
Decision Date for Class Cancellations Wed, June 18
Req'd Online Orientation of RN to BSN Cohort TBA
Classes Begin Monday, June 23
Last Day to Withdraw Without 'W' 5:00pm pdt, Friday, June 27
Priority Deadline RN to BSN Fall Cohort July 1
Independence Day (Linfield Closed) Friday, July 4
Last Day to Withdraw With 'W' 5:00pm pdt, Friday, July 11
Term Ends Thurs, Aug 21
Linfield Scholarship Appn Deadline-Fall Semester August 30
Summer final grades due noon pdt, August 30
   

Fall 2014 DCE Registration Dates

Date

Registration Aug 4 - Sept 8
Linfield Scholarship Fall App Deadline August 30
Labor Day (Linfield Closed) Monday, Sept 1
Decision Date for Class Cancellations Wed, Sept 3
Req'd Online Orientation of RN-BSN Cohort TBA
Late Registration after 5:00pm pdt, Monday, Sept 8
Online Class Tutorial Sept 6 & 8
Classes Begin Monday, Sept 8
Path to Scholarships® workshop Sat, Sept 13 
Last Day to Withdraw Without 'W' 5:00pm pdt, Friday, Sept 26
Last Day to Withdraw With 'W' 5:00pm pst, Friday, Nov 14
Thanksgiving (Linfield Closed) Nov 27 - 28
Priority Deadline RN to BSN Spring Cohort December 1
Semester Ends Thurs, December 11
Fall Grades Due noon pst, December 17
   

Winter 2015 DCE Registration Dates

Date

Registration Nov 17 - Jan 5
Priority Deadline RN to BSN Spring 2013 Cohort December 1
Christmas/New Year (Linfield Closed) Dec 25 - Jan 1
Online Class Tutorial Dec 13 & Jan 5
Decision Date for Class Cancellations January 2
No Registrations after 5:00pm pst, Monday, Jan 5
Classes Begin Monday, Jan 5
Last Day to Withdraw Without 'W' 5:00pm pst, Friday, Jan 9
M.L.King, Jr. Day (Linfield Open) Monday, Jan 19
Last Day to Withdraw With 'W' 5:00pm pst, Friday, Jan 23
Linfield Scholarship Appn Deadline-Spring Semester January 31
Term Ends Thurs, Feb 5
Winter Grades Due noon pst, February 13
   

Spring 2015 DCE Registration Dates

Date

Registration Nov 17 - Feb 16
Decision Date for Class Cancellations Wed, Feb 11
Req'd Online Orientation RN to BSN Cohort Feb 9 - 16
Classes Begin Monday, Feb 16
Late Registration after 5:00pm pst, Monday, Feb 16
Presidents’ Day (Linfield Open) Monday, Feb 16
Last Day to Withdraw Without 'W' 5:00pm pst, Friday, Mar 6
Priority Deadline RN to BSN Cohort April 1
Last Day to Withdraw With 'W' 5:00pm pdt, Friday, Apr 17
Memorial Day (Linfield Closed) Monday, May 25
Semester Ends Thurs, May 28
Senior Grades due noon pdt, Friday, May 29
Baccalaureate Saturday, May 30
Commencement Sunday, May 31
Spring Final Grades Due (all other students) noon pdt, June 5