Linfield College

Navigation

Career Development

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » ... » Earning Credit » Internship Coordinators

Academic Department Internship Coordinators

To view information on various departmental requirements, see the Department Internships Courses page.

Art

Ron Mills
rmills@linfield.edu

Athletic Training

Greg Hill
ghill@linfield.edu

Biology

Anne Kruchten
akrucht@linfield.edu

Business

Michelle Nelson
mnelson@linfield.edu

Coaching

Garry Killgore
gkillgor@linfield.edu

Computer Science

Martin Dwomoh-Tweneboah
mdwomoh@linfield.edu

Economics

Randy Grant
rgrant@linfield.edu

English

Barbara Seidman
bseidman@linfield.edu

Environmental Studies

Liz Atkinson
eatkins@linfield.edu

Exercise Science

Janet Peterson
japeters@linfield.edu

Health Education

Garry Killgore

gkillgor@linfield.edu

History

Peter Buckingham
pbucking@linfield.edu

Mass Communications

Lisa Weidman
lweidma@linfield.edu

Modern Languages

Violeta Ramsay
vramsay@linfield.edu

Music

Faun Tiedge
ftiedge@linfield.edu

Physical Education

Jeff McNamee
jmcname@linfield.edu

Political Science

Patrick Cottrell
pcottre@linfield.edu

Psychology

Tanya Tompkins
tatompki@linfield.edu

Sociology/Anthropology

Tom Love
tlove@linfield.edu

Theater & Communication

Brenda Marshall
bmarshal@linfield.edu