Navigation

Career Development

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Career Development » Students

Students

The Office for Career Development will help you explore your options, connect with professionals and resources, experience new opportunities, and succeed as you discover the right career path for you.

Upcoming Events:
Mon, Feb. 9       
Spring Semester: Classes Begin.                                                        
 
 
Sun, Feb. 15
Competitive Scholarship Day
3:14-4:45PM
 
Tues, Feb. 17
11:45-12:45PM 
Dillin Hall
Fri, Feb. 20
2:30-4:00PM Melrose 010
Wed, Feb. 25
Blazers Fair 2:00-11:00PM
PDX 
Thurs, Mar. 5 Pacific University MBA Information Table 10:00-2:00PM
TJ Day
Thurs, Mar. 5 Lunch on Us: Computer Science 11:45-12:45PM
Dillin Hall     
Tues, Mar. 10
Wildcat Windup
11:00-5:00PM 
Jonasson
Thurs, Mar. 12
11:45-12:45PM 
Dillin Hall 
Fri, Mar. 13
Job Search Series: LinkedIn
 2:30-4:00PM
Melrose 010 
Tues, Mar. 17 Employer Luncheon ft. Bridegewell Resources 11:45-12:45PM Dillin Walnut Room
Tues, Mar. 17 Peace Corps Information Session 4:30-5:30PM Walker 203
 
MARCH 23 - 27: SPRING BREAK!
 
 
Mon, Apr. 6
Lunch on Us: Art & Electronic Arts
11:45-12:45PM
Dillin Hall
Tues, Apr. 7
Employer Luncheon: Northwestern Mutual 11:45-12:45PM
Dillin NW Room
Thurs, Apr. 9
First Avenue Career Expo
11:00-3:00PM
Melrose 010
Wed, Apr. 15
Lunch Money: A Personal Finance Luncheon for Liberal Arts Grads
11:30-1:00PM
Dillin NW Room
Thurs, Apr. 23
Lunch on Us: Environmental Science
11:45-12:45PM
Dillin Hall
Fri, Apr. 24
Job Search Series: Landing the Job
2:30-4:00PM
Melrose 010
Tues, Apr. 28
Life after Linfield Dinner
5:30-7:30PM
Jonasson
Thurs, Apr. 30
Employer Luncheon Featuring COUNTRY Financial
11:45-12:45PM
Dillin Walnut Room
Fri, May 1
Lunch on Us: Spanish
11:45-12:45PM
Dillin Hall
Fri, May 1 Job Search Series: Mock Interview
2:30-4:00PM
Melrose 010
Tues, May 5
US Army Information Table
10:00-2:00PM
Dillin Hall
Fri, May 8
$tart $mart Salary Negotiation for Women
1:00-4:00PM
Riley 201
 
MAY 22 - 28: SEMESTER FINALS!
 
 

Career Resources:

Cats to Careers Action Plan

On-Campus Employment:

Learn more about on-campus employment opportunities for current students here.

Find Us Online!

Connect with Career Development on our social media platforms to keep track of new updates and job postings as they happen!

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Tumblr