Linfield College

Navigation

Conference & Event Planning

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Conference & Event Planning » Auxiliary Services Staff

pioneer hall

Auxiliary Services Staff

Auxiliary Services Main Number
503-883-2448
Room Reservations: reserve@linfield.edu
Property Repairs/Requests:
https://www.myschoolbuilding.com/myschoolbuilding/MyGateway.asp?acctnum=189749974
Password is Linfield

Allison Horn
Director of Facilities & Auxiliary Services
503-883-2323
alhorn@linfield.edu

Bookstore
www.linfield.bncollege.com

Chad Cottrill
Bookstore Manager
503-883-2506
ccottril@linfield.edu

Amber Simmons
Asst Bookstore Manager
503-883-2505
ambers@linfield.edu

Marlene Havens
Bookstore Associate
503-883-2240
msemon@linfield.edu

Heather Lacey
Store Supervisor
PDX Campus Bookstore
503-413-6101
hlacey@linfield.edu

Campus Mail Services
www.linfield.edu/mail.html

Deanne Schroeder
Campus Mail Services Manager
503-883-2379
dschroe@linfield.edu

Michael Pace
Postal Clerk
503-883-2560
mpace@linfield.edu

Conferences, Events, and Properties
www.linfield.edu/auxiliary-services/conferences.html

Chris Adams
Associate Director of Conference and Event Planning
503-883-2317
cadams@linfield.edu

Madison Hoecker
Events Coordinator
503-883-2345
mhoecker@linfield.edu

Sam Krieger
Properties Technician
503-883-2313
skriege@linfield.edu

Linfield Dining Services
www.linfielddining.com/

William Masullo
General Manager
Sodexo
503-883-2390
wmasull@linfield.edu

Noah Bekofsky
Executive Chef
503-883-2390
noah.bekofsky@sodexo.com

Vicki Farris
Director of Retail and Catering
503-883-2555
vfarris@linfield.edu