Linfield College

Navigation

ASLC

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » ASLC: Associated Students of Linfield College » ASLC Senate » Senators

Senate Members

Senate Leadership
Jake Baker, President of Senate
Senate President Pro-Tempore
Senate Parliamentarian

Residence Life Senators
Kaitlynn Cantu (kcantu@linfield.edu)
Nancy Nguyen (nnguyen@linfield.edu)
Bryan Oczkus (boczkus@linfield.edu)
Jonathan Williams (jwillia1@linfield.edu)
*Vacancy One (Become A Senator)

Club Senators
Allison Burke (aburke@linfield.edu
Danielle Duman (dduman@linfield.edu)
Raquel Escalera (mescaler@linfield.edu)
Jessie Givens (jegivens@linfield.edu)
Van Ha (vha@linfield.edu)
Anders Kass (akass@linfield.edu)
Logan Lamb (llamb@linfield.edu)
Freddy Perez (fperez@linfield.edu)
Savannah Smith (ssmith4@linfield.edu)
Caleb Snodgrass (csnodgra@linfield.edu)
*Vacancy One (Become A Senator)

At-Large Senators
Freshman Heidie Ambrose (hambros@linfield.edu)
Freshman Cruz Morey (crmorey@linfield.edu)
Sophomore Julien Adoff (jadoff@linfield.edu)
Sophomore James Harger (jaharger@linfield.edu)
Junior Ashli Johnson (ajohnse@linfield.edu)
Junior Katie Krieger (kakriege@linfield.edu)
Senior Cole Curtright (ccurtri@linfield.edu)
Senior Harper Taylor (hataylor@linfield.edu)

Greek Senators
LPC Kaitlyn Bruno (kbruno@linfield.edu)
IFC Dillon Lytsell (dlytsel@linfield.edu)

Communications Board Senator
Jerry Young (jyoung@linfield.edu)

Contact the ASLC Senate at ASLCSenate@linfield.edu or send an email to an individual senator. For comments, questions, or concerns email ASLC Vice President Jake Baker at jabaker@linfield.edu