Skip Content
Linfield College scenery

Academic Advising 2015- 2016 Transfer Advisors

2015-2016 Transfer Advisors

Department Chair(s) Office(s) Phone #(s) Email(s)
Art and Visual Culture Brian Winkenweder Miller Fine Arts 127 503-883-2232 bwinken
Biology and Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Anne Kruchten  Graf 204A 503-883-2464 akrucht
Business Sharon Wagner TJ Day 206 503-883-2252 swagner
Chemistry Tom Reinert Murdock 122 503-883-2468 treinert
Computer Science Martin Dwomoh-Tweneboah Renshaw 209 503-883-2426 mdwomoh
Economics Jeff Summer  TJ Day 305 503-883-2297 jsummer
Education Steven Bernhisel Potter 332 503-883-2674 steveb
Electronic Arts Liz Obert Miller Fine Arts 105 503-883-2230 lobert
English Reshmi Dutt-Ballerstadt TJ Day 313 503-883-2485 rdutt-b
Environmental Studies Nancy Broshot Renshaw 207 503-883-2385 nbrosho
Health and Human Performance Garry Killgore HHPA 219 503-883-2410 gkillgor
History Sharon Bailey Glasco Pioneer 208 503-883-2306 sglasco
Mass Communication Brad Thompson Renshaw 203 503-883-2291 bthomps
Mathematics Chuck Dunn Taylor 210 503-883-2273 cdunn
Music Faun Tiedge Vivian Bull 137 503-883-2256 ftiedge
Philosophy Jesús Ilundáin TJ Day 309 503-883-2662 jilunda
Physics Bill Mackie Graf 106 503-883-2432 billm
Psychology Lee Bakner Pioneer 101A 503-883-2578 lbakner
Religious Studies David Fiordalis Pioneer 209A 503-883-2569 dfiordal
Sociology/Anthropology Amy Orr Walker 215 503-883-2549 aorr
Theater/Communication Arts Brenda DeVore Marshall Ford T105 503-883-2290 bmarshal

For a list of e-mail addresses (aliases) and electronic bulletin boards, see the Lindex.

linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield