Linfield College

Navigation

Academic Advising

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » ... » Academic Advising Handbook » Advising Handbook Contacts » 2014 - 2015 Transfer Advisors

2014-2015 Transfer Advisors

Department Transfer Advisor Office Phone E-mail
Art Liz Obert Miller Fine Arts 106 x2230 lobert
Biology Anne Kruchten    Graf 204A x2464 akrucht
Biochemistry/MB Anne Kruchten    Graf 204A x2464 akrucht
Business Sharon Wagner TJ Day 206 x2252 swagner
Chemistry Tom Reinert Murdock 122 x2468 treinert
Computer Science Martin Dwomoh-Tweneboah Renshaw 209 x2426 mdwomoh
Economics Jeff Summers TJ Day 305 X2617 jsummer
Ed. and Secondary Ed. Bob McCann Potter 114 x2237 bmcann
Electronic Arts Liz Obert Miller Fine Arts 105 x2230 lobert
English  Reshmi Dutt-Ballrstadt  Tj Day Hall 313 x2485 rdutt-b
Environmental Studies Nancy Broshot Renshaw 207 x2753 nbrosho
HHPA: HED, PED, Coach  Dawm Graff-Haight HHPA 219 x2641 dghaight
HHPA: Exercise Sci  Janet Peterson  Cook 114 x2250  japeters
HHPA: ATC Laura Kenow  HHPA 206A X2580 Ikenow
History Sharon Bailey Glasco Pioneer 208 x2306 sglasco
Mass Communication Brad Thompson  Renshaw 203 x2291 bthomps
Mathematics Jennifer Nordstrom  Taylor 205 x2654 jfirkins
Modern Languages Chirs Keaveney  Walker 321 x2584 ckeaven
Music Faun Tiedge Vivian Bull 137 x2256 ftiedge
Pre-Nursing  Shanai Lechtenberg Melrose 010 X2393 slechten
Philosophy Kaarina Beam TJ Day 310 x2216 kbeam
Physics Bill Mackie Graf 106 x2432 billm
Physics-LRI Jennifer Heath  Graf 101 x2267 jheath
Political Science Dawn Nowacki Pioneer 209 x2276 dnowacki
Psychology Jennifer Linder Pioneer 114 X2441 jlinder
Religious Studies David Fiordalis  Melrose 216 x2569 dfiordal
Sociology/Anthropology Amy Orr Walker 215 x2549 aorr
Theatre and Communication Arts Brenda Marshall Ford T105 x2290 bmarshal