Navigation

Academic Advising

Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » ... » Academic Advising Handbook » Advising Handbook Contacts » 2014 - 2015 Department Chairs

2014-2015 Department Chairs

Department Chair(s) Office(s) Phone #(s) Email(s)
Art and Visual Culture Brian Winkenweder Miller Fine Arts 127 503-883-2232 bwinken
Biology Anne Kruchten  Graf 204A 503-883-2464 akrucht
Business Sharon Wagner TJ Day 206 503-883-2252 swagner
Chemistry Tom Reinert Murdock 122 503-883-2468 treinert
Computer Science Martin Dwomoh-Tweneboah Renshaw 209 503-883-2426 mdwomoh
Economics Jeff Summer  TJ Day 305 503-883-2297 jsummer
Education Gennie Harris Potter 224 503-883-2674 geharris
Electronic Arts Liz Obert Miller Fine Arts 105 503-883-2230 lobert
English Barbara Seidman TJ Day 314 503-883-2210 bseidman
English Language & Culture Program Sandra Lee Cook 105 503-883-2503 slee
Environmental Studies Nancy Broshot Renshaw 207 503-883-2385 nbrosho
Health and Human Performance Garry Killgore HHPA 219 503-883-2410 gkillgor
History Peter Buckingham Pioneer 203 503-883-2479 pbucking
Mass Communication Lisa Weidman Renshaw 102A 503-883-2291 bthomps
Mathematics Chuck Dunn Taylor 210 503-883-2273 cdunn
Modern Languages Peter Richardson 
Sonia Ticas (Co-chair Fall '14)
Violeta Ramsy (Co-chair Spring '15)
Walker 322 
Walker 324
Walker 316
503-883-2249 
503-883-2367
503-883-2544
prichard
sticas
vramsay
Music Faun Tiedge Vivian Bull 137 503-883-2256 ftiedge
Philosophy Jesús Ilundáin TJ Day 309 503-883-2662 jilunda
Physics Joelle Murray (Fall '14)
Michael Crosser (Spring '15)
Graf 105
Graf 103
503-883-2427
503-883-2425
jmurray
mcrosse
Political Science Nick Buccola  Walker 503-883-2246 nbuccol
Psychology Kay Livesay  Pioneer 105 503-883-2708 klivesa
Religious Studies Bill Millar (Co-chiar)
David Fiordalis (Co-chair)
Pioneer
Pioneer
503-883-2456
503-883-2569
wmillar
dfiordal
Sociology/Anthropology Amy Orr Walker 215 503-883-2549 aorr
Theater/Communication Arts Brenda Marshall Ford T105 503-883-2290 bmarshal

For a list of e-mail addresses (aliases) and electronic bulletin boards, see the Lindex.