Skip Content
Linfield College scenery

Academic Advising Faculty and Advisors

2015-2016 Department Chairs

Department Transfer Advisor Office Phone E-mail
Art and Visual Culture Brian Winkenweder Miller Fine Arts 127 x2232 bwinken
Biology Anne Kruchten    Graf 204A x2464 akrucht
Biochemistry/MB Anne Kruchten    Graf 204A x2464 akrucht
Business Sharon Wagner TJ Day 206 x2252 swagner
Chemistry Tom Reinert Murdock 122 x2468 treinert
Communication Arts Brenda DeVore Marshall Ford T 105 x2290 bmarshal
Computer Science Martin Dwomoh-Tweneboah Renshaw 209 x2426 mdwomoh
Economics Jeff Summers TJ Day 305 X2617 jsummer
Education

Nancy Drickey (Fall '15)
Gennie Harris (Spring '16)
Potter 110
Potter 224
x2201
x2674
ndricke
geharris
Electronic Arts Liz Obert Miller Fine Arts 105 x2230 lobert
English  Barabara Seidman Tj Day Hall 314 x2210 bseidman
Engish Language and Culture Program Sandra Lee Cook 105 x2503 slee
Environmental Studies Nancy Broshot Renshaw 207 x2753 nbrosho
HHPA Garry Killgore HHPA 219 x2410  gkillgor
History Scott Smith Pioneer 202 x2281 scsmith
Mass Communication Lisa Weidman Renshaw 102A x2219 lweidma
Mathematics

Jennifer Nordstrom (Fall '15)
Charles Dunn (Spring '16)
Taylor 205
Taylor 210
x2654
x2273
jfirkins
cdunn
Modern Languages

Sonia Ticas
Peter Richardson
Walker 324
Walker 332
x2367
x2654
sticas
prichard
Music Faun Tiedge Vivian Bull 137 x2256 ftiedge
Pre-Nursing  Shanai Lechtenberg Melrose 010 x2393 slechten
Philosophy Jesús Ilundáin TJ Day 309 x2362 jilunda
Physics Michael Crosser Graf 103 x2425 mcrosse
Political Science Nick Buccola Walker x2246 nbuccol
Psychology Kay Livesay Pioneer 105 x2708 klivesa
Religious Studies David Fiordalis  Pioneer 209A x2569 dfiordal
Sociology/Anthropology Amy Orr Walker 215 x2549 aorr
Theatre and Communication Arts Brenda DeVore Marshall Ford T105 x2290 bmarshal
linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield