Skip Content
Picture of Linfield College life -
McMinnville Admission Contact Us

Admission Counselors

 

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel, Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Hawaii
800.640.2287
lisa.bragiel@linfield.edu 

  Patrick Wilson, Associate Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from California, Texas and the states of the Midwest and East Coast, U.S. Territories, Americans Abroad and degree-seeking first-year and transfer international students.
503.883.2373
patrick.wilson@linfield.edu
  Matt Dressel, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon (Willamette Valley and North Coast) and Utah, and all Returning Students
503.883.2516
matt.dressel@linfield.edu
  Janet Sasaki, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for domestic McMinnville-campus transfer students.
503.883.2489
janet.sasaki@linfield.edu
  Samantha Fonken, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Idaho, Montana, Oregon (east Portland/suburbs, south Willamette Valley and Southern) and Wyoming
503.883.2296
samantha.fonken@linfield.edu
  Keegan Gardner, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Alaska, Colorado, Oregon (west Portland/suburbs and Central/Eastern)
503.883.2676
keegan.gardner@linfield.edu
  Josh Smith, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Washington (western from Bellingham to Vancouver and Central/Eastern)
503.883.2586
josh.smith@linfield.edu

Operations Staff

Jan Adams, Receptionist and Visit Outreach Assistant
Shannon Brooks, Data Entry Manager
Teresa Derochowski, Operations and Technical Manager
Laura Jellison, Technical Specialist

linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield