Skip Content
Picture of Linfield College life -
McMinnville Admission Contact Us

Admission Counselors

 

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel, Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Hawaii
800.640.2287
lisa.bragiel@linfield.edu 

  Patrick Wilson, Associate Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Texas and the states of the Midwest and East Coast, U.S. Territories, Americans Abroad and degree-seeking first-year and transfer international students.
503.883.2373
patrick.wilson@linfield.edu
  Matt Dressel, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Arizona, New Mexico, Oregon (Willamette Valley and North Coast) and Utah, and all Returning Students
503.883.2516
matt.dressel@linfield.edu
  Janet Sasaki, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from California (Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco and Sonoma counties), Nevada, Oregon (west Portland private schools) and domestic McMinnville-campus transfer students.
503.883.2489
janet.sasaki@linfield.edu
  Megan Davis, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from California (south of San Francisco, Central Coast, Los Angeles, Orange County and San Diego) and Oregon (Beaverton School District).
503.883.2473
megan.davis@linfield.edu
  Samantha Fonken, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from California (Northern, including Sacramento, Central Valley and Inland Empire), Idaho, Oregon (Hillsboro School District, east Portland/suburbs, south Willamette Valley and Southern)
503.883.2296
samantha.fonken@linfield.edu
  Keegan Gardner, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Alaska, Colorado, Oregon (Lake Oswego, West Linn-Wilsonville, Portland Public - Wilson and Lincoln High Schools, Riverdale, Sherwood and Tigard-Tualatin school districts, Central/Eastern), Washington (Central/Eastern) and Wyoming
503.883.2676
keegan.gardner@linfield.edu
  Josh Smith, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Montana and Washington (western from Bellingham to Vancouver)
503.883.2586
josh.smith@linfield.edu

 

Operations Staff

Jan Adams, Receptionist and Visit Outreach Assistant
Shannon Brooks, Data Entry Manager
Laura Jellison, Technical Specialist
linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield