Admission Counselors

 

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel, Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Hawaii
800-640-2287
lisa.bragiel@linfield.edu 

  Patrick Wilson, Associate Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Texas and the states of the Midwest and East Coast, U.S. Territories, Americans Abroad and degree-seeking first-year and transfer international students.
503-883-2373
patrick.wilson@linfield.edu
  Matt Dressel, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Oregon (Willamette Valley and North Coast), and all Returning Students
503-883-2516
matt.dressel@linfield.edu
  Janet Sasaki, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from California (northern) and domestic McMinnville-campus transfer students from Chemeketa Community College, Oregon (Willamette Valley, southern, central and eastern) and the rest of the U.S.
503-883-2489
janet.sasaki@linfield.edu
  Joe Connolly, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Oregon (east Portland/suburbs, central/eastern) and Washington (central/eastern) and domestic McMinnville-campus transfer students from Clackamas Community College, Clark College, Mt. Hood Community College and Portland Community College
503-883-2473
joe.connolly@linfield.edu
  Keegan Gardner, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Alaska, Colorado, Montana, Oregon (west Portland/suburbs) and Wyoming
503-883-2676
keegan.gardner@linfield.edu
  Mary Beth Jones, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Arizona, California (central valley and southern), New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon (south Willamette Valley and southern) and Utah.
503-883-2587
marybeth.jones@linfield.edu
  Josh Smith, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Idaho, Washington (western from Bellingham to Vancouver)
503-883-2586
josh.smith@linfield.edu

Operations Staff

Jan Adams, Receptionist and Visit Outreach Assistant
Teresa Derochowski, Admissions Operations and Technology Manager
Josh Duder, Admission Office Coordinator - Online and Continuing Education
Laura Jellison, Database Communications & Technology Specialist