Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Admission » Connect » Linfield Interviews
Connect

Interviews

Don't see Linfield in your area? Send us an email and connect with your admission counselor: admission@linfield.edu

Interviews

To schedule an interview, you must contact the office of Admission at 1. 800. 640. 2287 or email admission@linfield.edu. Interviews are primarily for high school seniors. High school juniors may interview if there is space available. Interviews are not required for admission.
Click on the column heading to order the results by that heading.

Location State City Date Time Counselor
Radisson Hotel Newport Beach CA Newport Beach Sunday 10/5/2014 4:00 - 8:00 p.m. Joseph Marlitt
DoubleTree Sacramento CA Sacramento Wednesday 9/24/2014 4:00 - 8:00 p.m. Joseph Marlitt
Courtyard by Marriott Pleasanton CA Pleasanton Saturday 9/27/2014 9:00 - 4:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Courtyard by Marriott Pleasanton CA Pleasanton Sunday 9/28/2014 9:00 - 4:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Hilton Garden Inn Roseville CA Roseville Sunday 10/5/2014 4:00 - 8:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
DoubleTree Hotel San Francisco Airport North * New Location CA Brisbane Sunday 10/19/2014 4:00 - 8:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Four Points by Sheraton San Rafael CA San Rafael Saturday 11/1/2014 9:00 - 4:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Four Points by Sheraton San Rafael CA San Rafael Sunday 11/2/2014 9:00 - 4:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Holiday Inn Express Carpinteria CA Carpinteria Sunday 9/28/2014 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles/Redondo Beach CA Redondo Beach Sunday 10/12/2014 4:00 - 8:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena CA Arcadia Thursday 10/2/2014 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas CA Calabasas Sunday 10/26/2014 4:00 - 8:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Hampton Inn & Suites Arroyo Grande/Pismo Beach CA Arroyo Grande Sunday 11/2/2014 4:00 - 8:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center CO Denver Friday 10/17/2014 4:00 - 8:00 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman MT Bozeman Friday 9/26/2014 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Best Western Kelly Inn & Suites MT Billings Monday 9/29/2014 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno NV Reno Saturday 10/4/2014 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Townshend's Bend Teahouse OR Bend Monday 10/6/2014 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Townshend's Bend Teahouse OR Bend Tuesday 10/7/2014 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Starbucks - 132 E Holly St WA Bellingham Tuesday 9/30/2014 2:00 - 7:00 p.m. Joseph Marlitt