Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Admission » Connect » College Fairs
Connect

College Fairs

We understand that not everyone can jump in a car or hop on a plane and come to Linfield's campus. Look at the information below to see if Linfield is coming to you.

Don't see Linfield in your area? Send us an email and connect with your admission counselor: admission@linfield.edu

College Fairs

Click on the column heading to order the results by that heading.

Fair Name State City Date Time Counselor
Austin NACAC College Fair TX Austin Monday 4/7/2014 5:30 - 8:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Boise PNACAC College Fair ID Boise Friday 4/18/2014 3:00 - 6:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Cesar Chavez Leadership Conference OR Monmouth Friday 3/6/2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Chemeketa Community College - Salem Transfer Day OR Salem Wednesday 1/22/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Lisa Knodle-Bragiel
Chemeketa Community College- McMinnville Transfer Day OR McMinnville Tuesday 1/21/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Matthew Hodges
Clackamas Community College Transfer Day OR Oregon City Monday 1/20/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Clark College Winter Transfer Fair WA Vancouver Wednesday 1/15/2014 10:00 - 1:00 p.m. Jessica Cunningham
Clatsop Community College Transfer Day OR Astoria Wednesday 1/29/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Jessica Cunningham
Columbia Gorge Community College Transfer Day OR Hood River Tuesday 1/28/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Greater Los Angeles NACAC College Fair CA Pasadena Wednesday 4/30/2014
Green River Community College International Transfer Fair WA Auburn Thursday 1/30/2014 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Matthew Hodges
Honolulu NACAC College Fair HI Honolulu Wednesday 4/16/2014 Lisa Knodle-Bragiel
Lane Community College Transfer Day OR Eugene Monday 1/27/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Jessica Cunningham
Linn Benton Community College Transfer Day OR Albany Tuesday 1/28/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Jessica Cunningham
Lower Columbia College Winter Transfer Fair WA Longview Tuesday 1/14/2014 10:00 - 1:00pm Janet Sasaki
Mt Hood Community College Transfer Day OR Gresham Wednesday 1/29/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Orange County NACAC College Fair CA Anaheim Sunday 4/26/2015 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Oregon Coast Community College Transfer Day OR Newport Tuesday 1/21/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Portland Community College- Cascade Transfer Day OR Portland Wednesday 1/15/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Portland Community College- Rock Creek Transfer Day OR Portland Monday 1/13/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Portland Community College- Southeast Campus Transfer Day OR Portland Tuesday 1/14/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Portland Community College- Sylvania Transfer Day OR Portland Sunday 1/12/2014 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Portland PNACAC College Fair OR Portland Saturday 4/26/2014 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Salem Area College and Career Fair OR Salem Sunday 4/27/2014 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. Dayson Tiogangco
San Antonio Regional College Fair TX San Antonio Tuesday 4/8/2014 6:00 - 8:00pm Patrick Wilson
San Diego NACAC College Fair CA San Diego Monday 4/28/2014
San Francisco NACAC College Fair CA San Francisco Friday 5/2/2014
Seattle Central International Transfer Fair WA Seattle Monday 1/27/2014 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Matthew Hodges
Seattle PNACAC College Fair WA Seattle Friday 4/25/2014 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. Jay Smith
Shoreline Community College International Transfer Fair WA Shoreline Tuesday 1/28/2014 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Matthew Hodges
Ventura/ Tri County NACAC College Fair CA Ventura Sunday 4/20/2014