Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Admission » Connect » College Fairs
Connect

College Fairs

We understand that not everyone can jump in a car or hop on a plane and come to Linfield's campus. Look at the information below to see if Linfield is coming to you.

Don't see Linfield in your area? Send us an email and connect with your admission counselor: admission@linfield.edu

College Fairs

Click on the column heading to order the results by that heading.

Fair Name State City Date Time Counselor
Cesar Chavez Leadership Conference OR Monmouth Friday 3/6/2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Clark College Transfer Day WA Vancouver Wednesday 11/19/2014 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Kristie Rickerd
Clark College Transfer Day WA Vancouver Thursday 11/20/2014 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
College of Marin Transfer Day CA Kentfield Monday 11/3/2014 10:30am to 1:30pm Janet Sasaki
Cuesta College Transfer Day CA San Luis Obispo Monday 11/3/2014 10:30am to 1:00pm Patrick Wilson
Hawaii Preparatory Academy College Fair HI Kamuela Wednesday 11/19/2014 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Dayson Tiogangco
Hilo College Fair HI Hilo Tuesday 11/18/2014 5:00pm to 7:00pm Dayson Tiogangco
Hilo College Fair HI Hilo Wednesday 11/19/2014 9:00am to 11:00am Dayson Tiogangco
Honolulu College Fair HI Honolulu Friday 11/14/2014 8:30am to 11:00am Dayson Tiogangco
Honolulu College Fair HI Honolulu Friday 11/14/2014 5:00pm to 8:00pm Dayson Tiogangco
Kauai College Fair HI Lihu'e Monday 11/17/2014 9:00am to 11:00am Dayson Tiogangco
Kauai College Fair HI Lihu'e Monday 11/17/2014 5:00pm to 7:00pm Dayson Tiogangco
Kona College Fair HI Waikaloa Thursday 11/20/2014 9:00am to 11:00am Dayson Tiogangco
Maui College Fair HI Kihei Friday 11/21/2014 9:00am to 11:00am and 5:00pm to 7:00pm Dayson Tiogangco
Monterey Area College Fair CA Carmel Tuesday 11/4/2014 6:30 - 8:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Monterey Peninsula College Transfer Day CA Monterey Tuesday 11/4/2014 10:00am to 1:00pm Janet Sasaki
Orange County NACAC CA Anaheim Sunday 4/26/2015 1:30pm to 4:30pm Joseph Marlitt
Oregon City High School College Night OR Oregon City Thursday 10/30/2014 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. Matt Dressel
Perrydale High School College Night OR Amity Saturday 11/8/2014 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Matt Dressel
Portland NACAC OR Portland Sunday 11/2/2014 1:00pm to 5:00pm Dayson Tiogangco
Portland NACAC OR Portland Monday 11/3/2014 9:00am to 12:00pm Dayson Tiogangco
Santa Cruz County Fair CA Aptos Monday 11/3/2014 6:00pm to 8:00pm Janet Sasaki
Santa Maria JUHSD College Fair CA Santa Maria Tuesday 11/4/2014 6:00pm to 8:00pm Patrick Wilson
Seattle NACAC WA Seattle Friday 10/31/2014 9:00am to 12:00pm Jay Smith
Seattle NACAC WA Seattle Saturday 11/1/2014 12:00pm to 4:00pm Jay Smith
Spokane NACAC WA Spokane Wednesday 11/5/2014 6:00pm to 8:00pm Erin Lasher
Spokane NACAC WA Spokane Wednesday 11/5/2014 9:00am to 12:00pm Erin Lasher
Tacoma College Fair WA Tacoma Thursday 10/30/2014 5:30pm to 7:30pm Joseph Marlitt
Ventura/Tri County NACAC CA Ventura Thursday 11/6/2014 7:00pm to 9:00pm Patrick Wilson