Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Admission » Connect » College Fairs
Connect

College Fairs

We understand that not everyone can jump in a car or hop on a plane and come to Linfield's campus. Look at the information below to see if Linfield is coming to you.

Don't see Linfield in your area? Send us an email and connect with your admission counselor: admission@linfield.edu

College Fairs

Click on the column heading to order the results by that heading.

Fair Name State City Date Time Counselor
Lane Community College Transfer Day OR Eugene Tuesday 1/27/2015 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Jessica Cunningham
Prairie High School College Fair WA Vancouver Tuesday 1/27/2015 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Seattle Central International Transfer Fair WA Seattle Tuesday 1/27/2015 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Jay Smith
Linn Benton Community College Transfer Day OR Albany Wednesday 1/28/2015 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Jessica Cunningham
Columbia Gorge Community College Transfer Day OR Hood River Wednesday 1/28/2015 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Shoreline Community College International Transfer Fair WA Shoreline Wednesday 1/28/2015 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Jay Smith
Mt Hood Community College Transfer Day OR Gresham Thursday 1/29/2015 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Clatsop Community College Transfer Day OR Astoria Thursday 1/29/2015 10:00 - 1:30 p.m. Jessica Cunningham
Green River Community College International Transfer Fair WA Auburn Friday 1/30/2015 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Jay Smith
Hood River Valley High School College Fair OR Hood River Wednesday 2/11/2015 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Joseph Marlitt
Linden US University Fair Singapore Singapore Saturday 2/28/2015 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Matthew Hodges
Study in the USA Fair Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Wednesday 3/4/2015 3:00 - 7:00 p.m. Matthew Hodges
Cesar Chavez Leadership Conference OR Monmouth Friday 3/6/2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Denver RMACAC College Fair CO Denver Sunday 3/15/2015 1:00 - 3:30 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Battle Ground High School College Night WA Battle Ground Thursday 3/19/2015 5:00 - 7:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Austin NACAC College Fair TX Austin Tuesday 4/7/2015 5:30 - 8:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
San Antonio Regional College Fair TX San Antonio Wednesday 4/8/2015 6:00 - 8:00pm Patrick Wilson
Lower Columbia College SpringTransfer Fair WA Longview Tuesday 4/14/2015 10:00 - 1:00 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Honolulu NACAC College Fair HI Honolulu Thursday 4/16/2015 8:30 am - 11:30 a.m.; 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. Lisa Knodle-Bragiel
Boise PNACAC College Fair ID Boise Saturday 4/18/2015 3:00 - 6:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Ventura/ Tri County NACAC College Fair CA Ventura Monday 4/20/2015 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Moorpark High School College Fair CA Moorpark Tuesday 4/21/2015 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Seattle PNACAC College Fair WA Seattle Saturday 4/25/2015 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. Jay Smith
Oregon Episcopal School/ Catlin Gabel Case Studies Program OR Portland Sunday 4/26/2015 4:30 - 8:40 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Portland PNACAC College Fair OR Portland Sunday 4/26/2015 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Orange County NACAC College Fair CA Anaheim Sunday 4/26/2015 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Salem Area College and Career Fair OR Salem Monday 4/27/2015 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. Dayson Tiogangco
Clark College Spring Transfer Fair WA Vancouver Monday 4/27/2015 10:00 - 1:00pm Janielle Losaw
San Diego NACAC College Fair CA San Diego Tuesday 4/28/2015 9:00 - 12:00 p.m.; 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Greater Los Angeles NACAC College Fair CA Pasadena Thursday 4/30/2015 9:00 - 12:00 p.m.; 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
San Francisco NACAC College Fair CA San Francisco Saturday 5/2/2015 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.