Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Admission » Connect » College Fairs
Connect

College Fairs

We understand that not everyone can jump in a car or hop on a plane and come to Linfield's campus. Look at the information below to see if Linfield is coming to you.

Don't see Linfield in your area? Send us an email and connect with your admission counselor: admission@linfield.edu

College Fairs

Click on the column heading to order the results by that heading.

Fair Name State City Date Time Counselor
Las Vegas WACAC Fair NV Las Vegas Monday 4/27/2015 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Berkley High School College Fair CA Berkley Saturday 5/2/2015 Janet Sasaki
Contra Costa WACAC Fair CA Moraga Saturday 5/9/2015 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Marin WACAC Fair CA San Rafael Tuesday 5/5/2015 6:00 - 8:00pm Janet Sasaki
North Bay WACAC Fair CA Rohnert Park Wednesday 5/6/2015 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Woodinville College Night WA Woodinville Thursday 4/23/2015 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
San Joaquin WACAC Fair CA Turlock Tuesday 5/5/2015 10:00 - 1:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Santa Clara WACAC Fair CA Santa Clara Thursday 5/7/2015 10:00 - 12:00 p.m. and 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Seattle PNACAC College Fair WA Seattle Saturday 4/25/2015 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
San Francisco NACAC College Fair CA San Francisco Saturday 5/2/2015 1:30 - 4:30 p.m. Janet Sasaki
San Joaquin WACAC Fair CA Stockton Monday 5/4/2015 10:00 - 12:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Clark College Spring Transfer Fair WA Vancouver Monday 4/27/2015 10:00 - 1:00pm Janielle Losaw
Oregon Episcopal School/ Catlin Gabel Case Studies Program OR Portland Sunday 4/26/2015 4:30 - 8:40 p.m. Matthew Hodges
Portland PNACAC College Fair OR Portland Sunday 4/26/2015 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. Matthew Hodges
Salem Area College and Career Fair OR Salem Monday 4/27/2015 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. Matthew Hodges
SDUHSD College Fair CA Del Mar Monday 4/27/2015 6:30 - 9:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Greater Los Angeles NACAC College Fair CA Pasadena Thursday 4/30/2015 9:00 - 12:00 p.m.; 6:00 - 9:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
San Diego NACAC College Fair CA San Diego Tuesday 4/28/2015 9:00 - 12:00 p.m.; 1:30 - 4:30 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Orange County NACAC College Fair CA Anaheim Sunday 4/26/2015 1:30pm to 4:30pm Patrick Wilson