Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Admission » Connect » College Fairs
Connect

College Fairs

We understand that not everyone can jump in a car or hop on a plane and come to Linfield's campus. Look at the information below to see if Linfield is coming to you.

Don't see Linfield in your area? Send us an email and connect with your admission counselor: admission@linfield.edu

College Fairs

Click on the column heading to order the results by that heading.

Fair Name State City Date Time Counselor
Orange County NACAC College Fair CA Anaheim Sunday 4/26/2015 1:30pm to 4:30pm Patrick Wilson
Austin NACAC College Fair TX Austin Tuesday 4/7/2015 5:30 - 8:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Battle Ground High School College Night WA Battle Ground Thursday 3/19/2015 5:00 - 7:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Berkley High School College Fair CA Berkley Saturday 5/2/2015 Janet Sasaki
Berverly Hills High School College Fair CA Beverly Hills Monday 3/23/2015 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Boise PNACAC College Fair ID Boise Saturday 4/18/2015 3:00 - 6:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
SDUHSD College Fair CA Del Mar Monday 4/27/2015 6:30 - 9:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Denver RMACAC College Fair CO Denver Sunday 3/15/2015 1:00 - 3:30 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Liberty High School College Night OR Hillsboro Wednesday 3/18/2015 7:00 - 8:30 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Study in the USA Fair Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Wednesday 3/4/2015 3:00 - 7:00 p.m. Matthew Hodges
Honolulu NACAC College Fair HI Honolulu Thursday 4/16/2015 8:30 am - 11:30 a.m.; 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. Lisa Knodle-Bragiel
Las Vegas WACAC Fair NV Las Vegas Monday 4/27/2015 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. Erin Lasher
Lower Columbia College SpringTransfer Fair WA Longview Tuesday 4/14/2015 10:00 - 1:00 p.m. Janielle Losaw
Cesar Chavez Leadership Conference OR Monmouth Friday 3/6/2015 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Moorpark High School College Fair CA Moorpark Tuesday 4/21/2015 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Contra Costa WACAC Fair CA Moraga Saturday 5/9/2015 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Greater Los Angeles NACAC College Fair CA Pasadena Thursday 4/30/2015 9:00 - 12:00 p.m.; 6:00 - 9:00 p.m. Patrick Wilson
Santa Clara WACAC Fair CA Pomona Thursday 5/7/2015 10:00 - 12:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Oregon Episcopal School/ Catlin Gabel Case Studies Program OR Portland Sunday 4/26/2015 4:30 - 8:40 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
Portland PNACAC College Fair OR Portland Sunday 4/26/2015 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. Stephanie Wyatt
North Bay WACAC Fair CA Rohnert Park Wednesday 5/6/2015 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Salem Area College and Career Fair OR Salem Monday 4/27/2015 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. Dayson Tiogangco
San Antonio Regional College Fair TX San Antonio Wednesday 4/8/2015 6:00 - 8:00pm Patrick Wilson
San Diego NACAC College Fair CA San Diego Tuesday 4/28/2015 9:00 - 12:00 p.m.; 1:30 - 4:30 p.m. Patrick Wilson
San Francisco NACAC College Fair CA San Francisco Saturday 5/2/2015 1:30 - 4:30 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Marin WACAC Fair CA San Rafael Tuesday 5/5/2015 6:00 - 8:00pm Janet Sasaki
Seattle PNACAC College Fair WA Seattle Saturday 4/25/2015 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Linden US University Fair Singapore Singapore Saturday 2/28/2015 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Matthew Hodges
San Joaquin WACAC Fair CA Stockton Monday 5/4/2015 10:00 - 12:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
San Joaquin WACAC Fair CA Turlock Tuesday 5/5/2015 10:00 - 1:00 p.m. Janet Sasaki
Clark College Spring Transfer Fair WA Vancouver Monday 4/27/2015 10:00 - 1:00pm Janielle Losaw
Ventura/ Tri County NACAC College Fair CA Ventura Monday 4/20/2015 5:30 - 8:30 p.m. Patrick Wilson