Skip Content
Linfield College scenery

McMinnville Admission Admission Staff

Admission Counselors

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel, Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Hawaii
800.640.2287
lisa.bragiel@linfield.edu 

Jay Smith Jay Smith, Associate Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Alaska and Washington (King County), degree-seeking first-year and transfer international students and American citizens living abroad
503.883.2488
jay.smith@linfield.edu
Patrick Wilson Patrick Wilson, Associate Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Southern California (Imperial, Kern, Orange, Riverside, San Diego, San Bernardino, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Los Angeles and Ventura counties) and Texas
503.883.2373
patrick.wilson@linfield.edu
Matt Dressel Matt Dressel, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Oregon (Yamhill County) and the states of the Midwest, Southwest (except Colorado and Texas) and East Coast, and all Returning Students
503.883.2516
matt.dressel@linfield.edu
  Janet Sasaki, Assistant Director of Admission and Transfer Recruitment
Counselor for first-year students from California (Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco and Sonoma counties) and all domestic transfer students
503.883.2489
janet.sasaki@linfield.edu
  Keegan Gardner, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Colorado, Oregon (North Coast, Southern and Eastern), Washington (Southwest and Eastern) and Wyoming
503.883.2676
keegan.gardner@linfield.edu
  First-year students from California (El Dorado, Monterey, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, Sutter and Yolo counties and Northern Coast, Central Valley and Shasta/Cascades), Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon (except North Coast, Southern and Eastern), and Washington (including Clallam, Grays Harbor, Island, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pierce, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Thurston, Whatcom counties) please contact the Office of Admission at 800.640.2287 or admission@linfield.edu.

 

Operations Staff

Jill Searle, Technical Manager
Jan Adams, Receptionist and Visit Outreach Assistant
Shannon Brooks, Data Entry Manager
Laura Jellison, Technical Specialist
linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield