Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Admission » Connect » Admission Staff
Connect

Admission Counselors

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel, Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Hawaii
800.640.2287
lisa.bragiel@linfield.edu 

Jay Smith Jay Smith, Associate Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Alaska and Washington (King County), degree-seeking first-year and transfer international students and American citizens living abroad
503.883.2488
jay.smith@linfield.edu
Patrick Wilson Patrick Wilson, Associate Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Southern California (Imperial, Kern, Orange, Riverside, San Diego, San Bernardino, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Los Angeles and Ventura counties) and Texas
503.883.2373
patrick.wilson@linfield.edu
Matt Dressel Matt Dressel, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Oregon (Yamhill County) and the states of the Midwest, Southwest (except Colorado and Texas) and East Coast, and all Returning Students
503.883.2516
matt.dressel@linfield.edu
  Janet Sasaki, Assistant Director of Admission and Transfer Recruitment
Counselor for first-year students from California (Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco and Sonoma counties) and all domestic transfer students
503.883.2489
janet.sasaki@linfield.edu
Eleanor Franklin, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from California (Monterey, San Mateo, Santa Clara and Santa Cruz counties) and Oregon (Washington County and Lake Oswego and West Linn-Wilsonville school districts)
503.883.2473
eleanor.franklin@linfield.edu
  Keegan Gardner, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Colorado, Oregon (North Coast, Southern and Eastern), Washington (Southwest and Eastern) and Wyoming
503.883.2676
keegan.gardner@linfield.edu
Erin Lasher  Erin Lasher, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from California (Central Valley), Idaho, Oregon (Central, including Crook, Deschutes and Jefferson counties) and Western Washington (including Clallam, Grays Harbor, Island, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pierce, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Thurston, Whatcom)
503.883.2586
erin.lasher@linfield.edu 
  Paulina Rodriguez, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from California (El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Solano, Sutter and Yolo counties and Northern Coast and Shasta/Cascades), Nevada and Oregon (Multnomah and Clackamas counties, except Lake Oswego and West Linn-Wilsonville school districts)
503.883.2587
paulina.rodriguez@linfield.edu
  First-year students from Montana, Oregon (Willamette Valley, including Benton, Lane, Linn, Marion and Polk counties), please contact the Office of Admission at 800.640.2287 or admission@linfield.edu.

 

Operations Staff

Jill Searle, Technical Manager
Jan Adams, Receptionist and Visit Outreach Assistant
Shannon Brooks, Data Entry Manager
Laura Jellison, Technical Specialist