Skip Content
Linfield College scenery

McMinnville Admission Admission Staff

Admission Counselors

 

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel, Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Hawaii
800.640.2287
lisa.bragiel@linfield.edu 

  Jay Smith, Associate Director of Admission
503.883.2488
jay.smith@linfield.edu
  Patrick Wilson, Associate Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Texas and the states of the Midwest and East Coast, U.S. Territories, Americans Abroad and degree-seeking first-year international students.
503.883.2373
patrick.wilson@linfield.edu
  Jessica Cunningham, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Oregon (west Portland/suburbs) and transfer students from Clackamas Community College, Clark College, Mt. Hood Community College, and Portland Community College.
503.883.2587
jessica.cunningham@linfield.edu
  Matt Dressel, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from Arizona, New Mexico, Oregon (Willamette Valley and North Coast) and Utah, and all Returning Students
503.883.2516
matt.dressel@linfield.edu
  Janet Sasaki, Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for first-year students from California (Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco and Sonoma counties), Nevada and transfer students not from Clackamas Community College, Clark College, Mt. Hood Community College, and Portland Community College.
503.883.2489
janet.sasaki@linfield.edu
  Megan Davis, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from California (south of San Francisco, Central Coast, Los Angeles, Orange County and San Diego)
503.883.2473
megan.davis@linfield.edu
  Samantha Fonken, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from California (Northern, including Sacramento, Central Valley and Inland Empire), Oregon (east Portland/suburbs, south Willamette Valley and Southern)
503.883.2296
samantha.fonken@linfield.edu
  Keegan Gardner, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Alaska, Colorado, Oregon (Central/Eastern), Washington (Central/Eastern) and Wyoming
503.883.2676
keegan.gardner@linfield.edu
  Josh Smith, Admission Counselor
Counselor for first-year students from Washington (western from Bellingham to Vancouver)
503.883.2586
josh.smith@linfield.edu
  Brandon Brooks, Admission Counselor Intern
Counselor for first-year students from Idaho and Montana
503.883.2213
brandon.brooks@linfield.edu

 

Operations Staff

Jill Searle, Technical Manager
Jan Adams, Receptionist and Visit Outreach Assistant
Shannon Brooks, Data Entry Manager
Laura Jellison, Technical Specialist
linfield college seal
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, Oregon  97128-6894
 
Website Privacy Policy Policies and Procedures Contact Linfield