Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Admission » Connect » Admission Staff
Connect

Admission Counselors


For additional information about our admission staff, click on their name for a full profile. 

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel, Director of Admission

Counselor for first year students from Hawaii

800.640.2287, lisa.bragiel@linfield.edu

Jay Smith, Associate Director of Admission

Counselor for first year students from Alaska and Washington (King and Kitsap counties)

503.883.2488, jay.smith@linfield.edu

Patrick Wilson, Associate Director of Admission

Counselor for first year students from California (El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, San Mateo, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Los Angeles and Ventura counties) and Texas

503.883.2373, patrick.wilson@linfield.edu

Dayson Tiogangco, Assistant Director of Admission

Counselor for first year students from Oregon (Coast, Southern and Willamette Valley, except Yamhill County)

503.883.2676, dayson.tiogangco@linfield.edu

Matt Dressel, Assistant Director of Admission

Counselor for first year students from Oregon (Yamhill County) and the states of the Midwest, Southwest (except Colorado and Texas) and East Coast, and all Returning Students

503.883.2516, matt.dressel@linfield.edu

Matthew Hodges, Assistant Director of Admission and International Recruitment

Counselor for first year students from Oregon (Multnomah and Clackamas counties, except Lake Oswego and West Linn-Wilsonville school districts), degree-seeking freshmen and transfer international students, Americans abroad and spring first year students

503.883.2257, matthew.hodges@linfield.edu 

Janet Sasaki, Assistant Director of Admission and Transfer Recruitment

Counselor for first year students from California (Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin and San Francisco counties), Nevada, and all domestic transfer students

503.883.2489, janet.sasaki@linfield.edu

Stephanie Wyatt, Assistant Director of Admission

Counselor for first year students from California (Monterey, Santa Clara and Santa Cruz counties), Colorado, Oregon (Washington County and Lake Oswego and West Linn-Wilsonville school districts) and Wyoming

503.883.2296, stephanie.wyatt@linfield.edu 

Erin Lasher, Admission Counselor

Counselor for first year students from Idaho, Montana, Oregon (Central and Eastern) and Washington (Eastern, Southwest and Pierce County)

503.883.2586, erin.lasher@linfield.edu

Joseph Marlitt, Admission Counselor

Counselor for first year students from California (Napa, Orange, Sacramento, San Diego, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Yolo counties and Central Valley, Deserts/Inland Empire, High Sierra, Northern Coast and Shasta/Cascades) and Washington (Whatcom, Skagit, Snohomish, San Juan, Island, Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Mason and Thurston counties)

503.883.2473, joseph.marlitt@linfield.edu 

Operations Staff

Jill Searle, Technical Manager
Shannon Brooks, Data Entry Manager
Deanna Fairchild, Receptionist and Visit Outreach Assistant
Laura Jellison, Technical Specialist